ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥55.81

¥78.73

节省: ¥22.92 (29 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

GOOD TASTE

LOURDES发表于 Aug 12, 2014

A BREAKFAST WITH A SOURCE OF ENERGY AND FIBER, LIKE, repeat

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

5468520757938234923发表于 May 12, 2014

Apricots are VERY chewy...takes awhile longer to eat. Tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit hard

Reviewer2078719发表于 Nov 26, 2012

Tastes good but need to leave it in rice milk etc for a while for it to soften. It's really good but it's too tough for my digestion which is weak currently and I am tryin to rebuild. Gave this to my Dad he loves it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Apricot sun cereal

lorianna发表于 Aug 28, 2012

Loved it as a snack or with yogurt. Healthy fiber intake, not too sweet as I like. Good fill up in a evening when you have no idea why you're hungry. I'm not sure I'd eat it with milk like regular cereal, but have not tried. Has a sunflower seed in it. Kids did not like it, said it tastes too healthy :)).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

MichelX发表于 Aug 27, 2012

One of my two favorites of Lydia's cereal. The other is Vanilla Crunch. They are filling and pure. The price is waaaaay better than the other Raw sprouted cereal brand, although that one is tastier, however it has added sweeteners. This is pure and better for dieting or those who prefer unsweetened.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very tasty

Reviewer1605433发表于 Jul 13, 2012

I particularly like the chewy pieces!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

apricot sun cereal

Reviewer3037744发表于 Jun 30, 2012

LOVE IT!!! HEALTY AND REALLY DELICIOUS!!! EAT IT WITH OAT MILK EVERY MORNING!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like this. Already on my second bag

Reviewer1983035发表于 Jun 03, 2012

Will keep buying

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1662056发表于 Apr 16, 2012

This is a collection of soaked sprouted grains and seeds with apricots. It is very crisp and is actually very good. I use it with coconut milk. It is delicious and very filling. However, it has to be eaten slowly and chewed thoroughly because the ingredients are on the hard side. I haven't tried this, but I think putting liquid over it several minutes before eating might make it easier to eat as it would soften the seeds and grains. I also add a few raisins to the mix. I think dates would also be a good addition. I will buy more but I think I will do a lot of experimenting with it by adding some of the above ingredients plus coconut, walnuts and maybe even some fresh fruit. It is good and filling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good stuff!

Reviewer2065790发表于 Sep 11, 2011

Great ingredients, pleasant coconut taste, not too sweet. However, the apricot bites are way too chewy. Next time I will try their cereal with berries.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »