ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yuck

YoungerNextYear发表于 Mar 31, 2016

I usually don't agree with the haters reviews but in this case, I do. Yuck. No surprise that they are discontinued.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't try yet

KuusenAlla发表于 Oct 22, 2014

But looks good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious and nutritious

5303292026646253467发表于 Oct 12, 2014

I will be buying these again for sure. People sensitive to spices might not like.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mega green kale chips

namsze发表于 Aug 05, 2014

+ not bitter tasting + right amount of flavoring - pricey -Broken/ powdered in transit

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kale

4958156688283794572发表于 Jul 13, 2014

My first ever trying kale & it's not too bad. The first bite was weird but the taste gets better each time. Due to the shipping to the other part of the glbe, the kale krunchies were all broken up further into a million pieces.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste = good

5392325051518303277发表于 Jun 30, 2014

best kale chips i have ever tasted. might be a little bit spicy but it taste really good + its good for your health. win win situation for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a yummy, low-carb snack

5527040859764210357发表于 May 28, 2014

I am so happy to have found this product, as in Australia the only kale I can find are full of sugar - so annoying. These are very moreish and I don't feel guilty after eating them! Oh, and they're about half the price of the ones here in Australia!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird taste

Reviewer3016612发表于 May 20, 2014

It doesn't taste like the kale chips that I made. It's hard to find fresh kale in my country so I thought of buying this to give it a try. But the taste is quite weird? First and last time buying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aww..

5687966781460552256发表于 May 09, 2014

Never ever again! You must really love this specific taste to order it! I have the whole pack just standing, I don't really think I will ever eat it. A very strong specific taste. I didn't like

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great finding

4961543158039556442发表于 Apr 23, 2014

They are a must for rawvegans. I will order again and again and again...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »