ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tasty.

Reviewer2888766发表于 Jun 09, 2011

I find these little guys to be pretty tasty; they do not have the traditional strong bitter-brassica flavor of fresh raw kale, which is a definite plus! They are rich, savory, and just the right amount of salt. These Krunchies have a warming, spicy kick from the cayenne, which is not overpowering. Those who are very sensitive to heat and have tummy problems, Lydia's Herbs de Provence Kale Krunchies provide all the yumminess without the spice. It should be noted that, like any food, these should be chewed well - pointed edges of kale can get stuck in the back of your throat. These impart flavor, crunch, and nutrition boosts to a chilled bisque, gazpacho, or salad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best kale chips I've tried so far

Reviewer1581364发表于 Feb 19, 2012

These are really good. You feel like you're eating a naughty snack and then you realise.....it's just kale! Awesome! They're very fragile though. I'm in Australia and by the time they arrive here, about half the pack has become powdered kale! Oh well, nothing I can do about that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite

Reviewer1548043发表于 Feb 09, 2012

It's hard to find kale chips that aren't bloating with agave sirup or nut "cheese". I like them as plain as possible - a little salt and lemon for flavor, and you've got the incredible taste! I have to state here: although nutrition facts and ingredients on both packages (Herbs de Provence and Mega Green) are very similar (by looking at the label, you would think that the only difference is the last few ingredients - spirulina vs. Herbs de Provence), in reality Herbs de Provence version has tons of nut "cheese" spread over, and Mega Green looks (and tastes) very plain. I like it better this way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer2354627发表于 May 02, 2012

I am very particular about what I eat, and I love these! I have compared them with many other brands of dehydrated kale (I live in Los Angeles where the product is quite popular). This product has SIGNIFICANTLY less fat than the other brands, and the taste is wonderful. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Amalie发表于 Apr 04, 2013

It's so delicious! And it tastes like chips!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious & nutritious!

Reviewer2876704发表于 May 11, 2012

Tasted great and quite nutritious. I wish these were available on the English high street.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious!

Reviewer3001635发表于 Jun 22, 2012

those kale chips are some of the best ones out there! they are not too nutty and so delicous! one of my favourite kind!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Original

Reviewer3205476发表于 Mar 28, 2012

These are quite original in taste and texture. While the taste is new and takes some getting used to, I found them to be a great topping for mashed potatoes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OMG!

Reviewer2442410发表于 Feb 08, 2012

I LOVE THESE!! the more the better....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty but...

Reviewer1812104发表于 Aug 05, 2013

Tasty but all crushed when I opened it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »