ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Kale

Reviewer1717081发表于 Aug 28, 2014

We love the spicy flavour!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1911274发表于 Jul 24, 2014

The taste is okey, but the crisps were all crushed when we got them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Me gustan

DelikatEssences发表于 Mar 02, 2014

Buen sabor, muy especiado y algo picante. Difícil de encontrar kale en España, ésta es una buena manera de probarlo. Lo único negativo es que las hojas vienen pulverizadas completamente, quizás del transporte y que son delicadas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastic taste

chernichnijpirog发表于 Jan 16, 2014

I will definitely order again, maybe will try other krunchies, too. but this one is delicious, very spicy though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Dissapointed.

4831614951972147245发表于 Jun 03, 2013

I am a hardcore fan of kale chips. Sadly, these were pretty bad. I am also a fan of spice, so I was shocked that these were not spiced in that nice, addicting kind of way. Stay away

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Addictive but expensive

Reviewer1413611发表于 Sep 17, 2012

Great snack - satisfying, healthy; wish it was not so expensive, and it does crumble easily, so be sure to ask that they not be crammed into a small box or you'll have very expensive itty bitty pieces of Kale.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reviewer1159809发表于 Aug 25, 2012

Waaay too spicy for me. I like Herbs de Provence a lot better. If you like spicy food, this is probably for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love!

Reviewer1671003发表于 Jun 28, 2012

So yummy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite nice but strong taste

Reviewer1605433发表于 May 31, 2012

Quite a nice snack ... but these arrived to me all broken up, I guess that's the shipping to UK.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love them

Reviewer1581364发表于 Mar 13, 2012

These really are the best Kale Chips. I still can't wrap my head around the fact I'm eating something healthy, because it feels like such a treat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »