ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Glass bottle

TinVal发表于 Aug 23, 2012

Too much carrots, sunflower and celery in this product. But for that price 200g is worth buying.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1836959发表于 Sep 04, 2011

This stuff is great, i always run out of it in no time. Sometimes I just eat it straight out of the jar, it's so good + nice texture.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice.

Reviewer1072897发表于 Jan 06, 2013

Interesting mix of ingredients and flavors, quite a strong sweet taste in there (probably because of the carrots, like someone else mentioned). Anyway, I like it quite a lot, and usually eat it straight out of the jar!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting flavor

Reviewer2467468发表于 Jun 21, 2012

I read the reviews and the list of ingredients and couldn't imagine it, so I just had to try it. In texture, it's kind of like Japanese 'furikake.' but that's usually extremely salty. This product, as others have mentioned, is sweeter. I've been using it on salads and on beans for a non-oil, non-salt flavor enhancer.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lydia's is always superior

Reviewer1694938发表于 Mar 05, 2012

Wonderful flavor

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good to use on top of yogurt (instead of wheat germ)

Reviewer1156637发表于 Sep 28, 2011

This is a raw seasoning with a very mild, earthy flavor. An earlier reviewer compares the flavor to dried carrot: that is about right. I added a tablespoon to my yogurt, and the texture and flavor reminded me of wheat germ. I intend to add it to salad dressings and salads. I think it would make a nice addition to a green smoothie. ... I am always looking for shelf-stable items, and I am pleased with this seasoning. I should tell you: the official expiration date is about 6 months.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer1489721发表于 Jun 02, 2011

Delicious raw seasoning. Savory treat that goes with almost anything. It is full of nutritious ingredients. Read the label....

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you like dried carrot

Reviewer2065790发表于 Aug 30, 2011

Great ingredients, but carrot taste is a bit too strong, makes the powder quite sweet and a bit difficult to integrate in your food. Tastes ok on salads.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just OK - The flavor is sort of bland

Reviewer1603439发表于 May 23, 2014

Knowing all these goodies inside the jar are good for me, I use it. Eating it out of the jar; not so much. It doesn't have much of a flavor punch to it. If it had more flavorful spices (maybe onion and garlic)to add a burst to the taste buds, I'd like it better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is delicious! It is versatile, too!

5653016133089939086发表于 Sep 15, 2014

This is, as some prior reviewers suggested, scrumptious enough to nibble straight from the jar. I, though, prefer to add it to cooked food. So far, I have added it to vegetable soup, stuffed tomatoes, vegan gumbo (everything I make/eat/serve is vegan), and store-bought vegan tomato soup. A marvelous, healthful seasoning. Hooray!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »