ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.30

¥70.79

节省: ¥18.49 (26 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yummy!

Reviewer2417723发表于 May 03, 2012

Love it. added some warm almond milk as a hot cereal, and as cold cereal, too. Wish we could receive more of it for the price, though. the bag is not resealable nor recyclable. I'd wish that were changed, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

LantauMama发表于 Jun 10, 2013

I mix this with oatmeal or other things to make it last a bit longer - nice flavor and to me it tastes better after soaking it a while. I take a plastic container with a lid, put this in with some oatmeal, chia seeds, shredded coconut, add almond milk and let is soak as I drive to work then eat it when I get there - yummmm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wheat free and low sugar

Reviewer1836330发表于 Jul 19, 2012

I am very happy to have found this cereal. I love that it is wheat free and low in sugar. I always add more cinnamon. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product.

5609851918557533424发表于 Jan 20, 2014

Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

5468520757938234923发表于 May 12, 2014

Tasted great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great nutritional profile

MichelX发表于 Jul 04, 2012

Not nearly as tasty as the Go Raw brand, but less expensive. So, for this I add Stevia to the coconut milk I pair it with. Wish they made a bigger size, too :) Thanks, Lydia!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer1684744发表于 Sep 03, 2011

Tastes excellent if you add some almond milk (sweetened). Excellent product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5196996301228406685发表于 Jul 30, 2013

I mixed this with my other organic cereal and it is so good and I don't have to worry about high sugar content and gmo free. Worth every penney,will purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

5148655965093301546发表于 May 20, 2014

Love this stuff - great with yogurt

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

68

5082373137782542789发表于 Nov 27, 2012

I love the taste of cinnamon, ideal to put on rice pudding!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »