ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.53

¥80.66

节省: ¥22.13 (27 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I love this stuff but it's not for everyone

Reviewer1393517发表于 Jun 17, 2011

I have celiac and I enjoy raw and sprouted food. I love this stuff but my husband says its like cardboard. If you put a little water on it it softens up and resembles bread. I've been eating it for about 2 years now and can't get enough but I also enjoy this type of food (raw, sprouted, dehyrdated)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent road food!

Reviewer1936264发表于 Jun 11, 2012

This doesn't look or feel anything like bread when you take it out of the box, but especially if you have dietary restrictions, this is the BEST travel food. Random iceberg salad at a convenience place plus this equals a pretty satisfying meal. I sometimes do week-long temp jobs where the food offered is full of stuff I need to avoid (meat, sugar, milk, gluten). When I get by on roasted peanuts and rice cakes I manage, but when I bring these guys (plus Mary's Gone Crackers) my body feels healthier and set to do the work in front of me. This product is also less rich (a bit more vegetable content per serving, lower fat proportion) than some other similar healthy road food, e.g. kale chips, raw "crackers" made from pumpkin seeds, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great bread alternative!

5346127244440686078发表于 Jul 18, 2012

Grain and yeast free these really are a healthy alternative. I'm so glad that I discovered these and thank you iHerb for selling them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this bread

Reviewer2765225发表于 Aug 23, 2012

I love Lydias Organics food, great flavor. Unfourtunately after I eat it my stomach tends to fell a bit heavy, even though I splash it with water so as to rehydrate, maybe I would prefer it thiner like a cracker, this is not a bread.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS STUFF!

Reviewer1910467发表于 Sep 06, 2011

All Lydia's Organics products are delicious. It's not worth making your own when you can buy this stuff so reasonably on iherb. I'm hooked.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff!!!!

lucygoosyxo发表于 Apr 04, 2012

It has so much flavour and is AMAZING with cheese. It is dry however, I like to put cheese and tomato on it and then wrap it and eat it at work so the tomato juice softens it. So tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritious, filling, delicious!

juliaheis发表于 May 24, 2011

Bread can't get much healthier than this. It is delicious, filled with vegetables, and so much better for you than even sprouted grain breads. It is good dry and crunchy, and it is good rehydrated (see instructions). I appreciate that it is raw, and that the seeds are sprouted (this helps remove phytic acid and enzyme inhibitors, as well as activate enzymes and boost nutritional content).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum

Kayleighapples发表于 Dec 12, 2013

this is absolutely delicious wish i'd ordered more! really crunchy and flavoursome but not too crumbly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crunchy

Reviewer2517781发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Don't let the name fool you. This is not a real bread in any normal sense of the word. It's a large size seasoned cracker. It's okay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lydia's sunflower seed bread

5210308333043198177发表于 Mar 17, 2014

this is not so much a bread, but has more like a flaky, dry crumpet texture. the flavor is nice since it just tastes like lydia's seasoning (which is amazing) compressed into a square

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »