ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.86

¥78.37

节省: ¥21.50 (27 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

fills you up

Reviewer1816976发表于 Oct 25, 2012

a bit weird taste but makes your stomach full

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lydia's Organics, Sunflower Seed Bread, 8 oz (227 g)

SugarQueen发表于 Sep 02, 2012

жирный, тяжелый для желудка, соленый... да еще и такой дорогой!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love this bread

Reviewer2765225发表于 Aug 23, 2012

I love Lydias Organics food, great flavor. Unfourtunately after I eat it my stomach tends to fell a bit heavy, even though I splash it with water so as to rehydrate, maybe I would prefer it thiner like a cracker, this is not a bread.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great bread alternative!

5346127244440686078发表于 Jul 18, 2012

Grain and yeast free these really are a healthy alternative. I'm so glad that I discovered these and thank you iHerb for selling them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent road food!

Reviewer1936264发表于 Jun 11, 2012

This doesn't look or feel anything like bread when you take it out of the box, but especially if you have dietary restrictions, this is the BEST travel food. Random iceberg salad at a convenience place plus this equals a pretty satisfying meal. I sometimes do week-long temp jobs where the food offered is full of stuff I need to avoid (meat, sugar, milk, gluten). When I get by on roasted peanuts and rice cakes I manage, but when I bring these guys (plus Mary's Gone Crackers) my body feels healthier and set to do the work in front of me. This product is also less rich (a bit more vegetable content per serving, lower fat proportion) than some other similar healthy road food, e.g. kale chips, raw "crackers" made from pumpkin seeds, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff!!!!

lucygoosyxo发表于 Apr 04, 2012

It has so much flavour and is AMAZING with cheese. It is dry however, I like to put cheese and tomato on it and then wrap it and eat it at work so the tomato juice softens it. So tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I love this bread

Reviewer2050512发表于 Feb 27, 2012

I a bit expensive but its very good! I eat in breakfast o dinner and is perfect for celiac disease.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer2641684发表于 Feb 20, 2012

I like this product very much and eat it in a variety of ways like crumbling on salad. Very delicious and excellent quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

will definitely order again

Reviewer2466965发表于 Feb 09, 2012

Delicious bread. I like to eat it with gaspacho.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crunchy

Reviewer2517781发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Don't let the name fool you. This is not a real bread in any normal sense of the word. It's a large size seasoned cracker. It's okay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 11-20,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »