ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.97

¥47.91

节省: ¥5.94 (12 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

More Nutritious Brown Suger Substitute

Reviewer2619724发表于 Dec 30, 2012

A nice product but be aware that it is not white in color as you might expect from coconut meat so does not replace white sugar. It is produced from the flower part of the palm and is brown, very close to date sugar in taste, with the same sort of grainy texture. A good product nevertheless.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

4711883003752928730发表于 Oct 11, 2013

I prefer this to regular sugar now. It has a more complex flavor and isn't as sickly sweet. As it says you can substitute 1:1 but I haven't tried it myself. Not being as sweet adjustments might have to be made. It is delicious on cereal or porridge though and only the tiniest sprinkling is needed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!!!

LoveLife发表于 Mar 21, 2013

The taste is amazing. It gives such a pleasant caramel flavor! I enjoy my morning coffees more now. No kidding, a natural coffee with a caramel taste is what sets my mood for the day!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1430941发表于 Feb 12, 2015

I have never been partial to the taste of cane sugar. I have tried to find a sweetener that I love. Maple syrup and honey taste better to me than cane sugar, but this beats them all. It is a really "gentle" flavor and the most delicious sweetener I have ever tried. Wish I had discovered this years ago, and love that it is much lower on the glycemic index than all the above as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

god

5106584104797104015发表于 Dec 20, 2012

godt alternativt til sunnere sukker

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, convenient form of Gula Melaka

junejuniadin发表于 Apr 06, 2014

Coconut sugar has been a staple in Malay cooking/baking and is known as gula melaka. However, gula melaka usually comes in chunky blocks which requires shaving. So this coconut sugar is a more convenient form to use, although I have to say the aroma is not as strongly sweet as gula melaka. Still, to be used as a substitute for white sugar, this is a great product~

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good in taste

4709486082225935095发表于 Nov 18, 2013

but I guess this one is not as nutritious as the Wholesome one. I use this one to brew my water kefir grains. WK grains grow sooooo big and some even swim in the Wholesome with water, but in this one they are not so big and active.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5647406475633848847发表于 Jan 29, 2014

Good substitute for white sugar. Can't taste the difference in baked goods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exquisita!

5108891844905416969发表于 Mar 04, 2014

Simplemente la adoro, pero en general adoro todo lo que provenga del coco jijiji. Excelente producto.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caramel-y sweetener

MissGreen发表于 Apr 13, 2014

Perfect for chocolate cakes or anything that can do with an added slightly caramel-y flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »