ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.67

¥46.42

节省: ¥5.75 (12 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Feel better with this

DeanaS发表于 May 28, 2015

We don't know what all good things we're getting from this coconut sugar yet. I rarely use it due to being diabetic - sometimes I'll put some in my coffee. I mainly buy this for my husband who uses sugar pretty liberally, and every day. He's happy to use it but hasn't said it's any different from regular sugar. Shows what he knows.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good coconut sugar

Allymac发表于 May 18, 2015

Good dark coconut sugar

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!!!!

Reviewer2536898发表于 May 18, 2015

This is the best! its rich.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better than regular sugar!

4905512002673838258发表于 May 14, 2015

I use this as a substitute for cane/brown sugar. It has a similar taste, and I use it for pretty much everything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice sweet suttle coconut flavour

4735758230537034894发表于 Apr 21, 2015

Nicely Packaged, Tastes great, it does not dissolve as easily as white sugar, nor is it as strong as white sugar; but all the better! I will be ordering again :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1430941发表于 Feb 12, 2015

I have never been partial to the taste of cane sugar. I have tried to find a sweetener that I love. Maple syrup and honey taste better to me than cane sugar, but this beats them all. It is a really "gentle" flavor and the most delicious sweetener I have ever tried. Wish I had discovered this years ago, and love that it is much lower on the glycemic index than all the above as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Me encanta

artemisa发表于 Feb 03, 2015

Hacia tiempo que había comprado este producto y lo tenía sin usar en la despensa. La semana pasada lo probé para hacer unos pancakes sanos y unas galletas de choco y chía. Me gusta porque no deja sabor a coco, el sabor es suave y no es excesivamente empalagoso.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5091789434835875653发表于 Nov 27, 2014

I only wish I had discovered this alternative to sugar a long time ago. It is so tasty in hot drinks, sprinkled on smoothy or cereal. It is also reasonable and full of goodness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Madhave Natural Sweetener

Reviewer1481451发表于 Nov 25, 2014

This is so tasty without all the calories.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5038648387554967201发表于 Oct 16, 2014

Very good, no complaints

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »