ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.30

¥61.26

节省: ¥6.96 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Natural sweetener

5002175218237722017发表于 May 06, 2015

It's not thick like honey, more of a maple syrup consistency. I used it in making my granola. Also used it in making juices, if I need to sweeten it up a little.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My go-to sweetener

5722811239183954417发表于 Mar 28, 2015

My go-to sweetener

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

our children's favorite

Reviewer1938082发表于 Aug 07, 2014

We use for pancakes, yogurt and our favorite raw coconuts sweets. Very sweet so you don't need use much!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for smoothies

5714304646005867889发表于 Aug 03, 2014

This is perfect for smoothies and such :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Úžasný

5403750797721880640发表于 Jul 15, 2014

Velmi doporučuji, je to skvělí produkt za úžasnou cenu..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5039697281042701551发表于 Jul 01, 2014

Good price for agave. Very liquid, pours easily from lid. The taste is good, but the after-taste hasa hint of plastic, from the container. That's why I dont give this product full score. But if your taste buds are not that sensitive, this is a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

went UNPACKED!!!

Reviewer1005585发表于 Jun 27, 2014

The bottle is OK, but it was almost fully open!!! Since this, and with a fact that there is no safety disc on the bottle's spout, about HALF A BOTTLE was poured into the package, so all the goods were very sticky, and some of the sweetener went even outside the pack, ...so I got a package itself in a VERY bad condition!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Sweet and tasty

vegangry发表于 Jun 22, 2014

Can be used for the same things as honey - love the taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious !!!

4713116635328172428发表于 Apr 08, 2014

Very good. Tastes good, almost sugar taste. Recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

5066321041607994441发表于 Mar 05, 2014

Great product, doesn't taste like honey, more on the side of butterscotch which is down right delicious. Not thick like honey either, definitely the consistency of imitation maple syrup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »