ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great value for money

Reviewer1906735发表于 Oct 10, 2012

Tastes good too! Was worried about leakage in international delivery but as usual, iHerb did a fantastic job in that!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

5066321041607994441发表于 Mar 05, 2014

Great product, doesn't taste like honey, more on the side of butterscotch which is down right delicious. Not thick like honey either, definitely the consistency of imitation maple syrup.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

went UNPACKED!!!

Reviewer1005585发表于 Jun 27, 2014

The bottle is OK, but it was almost fully open!!! Since this, and with a fact that there is no safety disc on the bottle's spout, about HALF A BOTTLE was poured into the package, so all the goods were very sticky, and some of the sweetener went even outside the pack, ...so I got a package itself in a VERY bad condition!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skanus

KOQ048发表于 Aug 22, 2012

Skonis toks intensyvus. Pirmenybę teikiu Now Foods agavos sirupams. Bet neblogas ir šitas. Buvo smalsu išbandyti skonį.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great natural sweetener!

Sherri发表于 Nov 28, 2012

I use this for my smoothies and juices and it tastes great. My kids like it also. The smoothie shop I go to recommended it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

nicolecla发表于 Aug 30, 2013

I recieved it today, and I've already used it in both tea and in making raw chocolate. Tastes great! I was really looking for a natural sweetener with a low GI. I don't like stevia at all (feels like the sweetness gets "stuck" in your mouth). I was really happy that this didn't have a strange taste or anything. It's just sweet, and tastes really good. Perfect for tea and raw chocolate! I will use it in tea/coffee, making raw chocolate and raw cakes and pretty much anywhere I would use sugar before I quit sugar. Love it, and I certainly will repurchase!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural sweetener

5002175218237722017发表于 May 06, 2015

It's not thick like honey, more of a maple syrup consistency. I used it in making my granola. Also used it in making juices, if I need to sweeten it up a little.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Úžasný

5403750797721880640发表于 Jul 15, 2014

Velmi doporučuji, je to skvělí produkt za úžasnou cenu..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for smoothies

5714304646005867889发表于 Aug 03, 2014

This is perfect for smoothies and such :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

our children's favorite

Reviewer1938082发表于 Aug 07, 2014

We use for pancakes, yogurt and our favorite raw coconuts sweets. Very sweet so you don't need use much!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »