ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.93

¥57.63

节省: ¥6.70 (12 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best agave nectar!

Johanne发表于 Aug 09, 2012

I love the light and sweet taste of this one. I have trid others, but this is the one I always gos back to. Great on frech toast or in tofu chocolate pudding.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely Low GI Sweetener

Reviewer3000993发表于 Jun 30, 2014

Already using low GI coconut blossom sugar, which is works beautifully for some things, but somewhat overwhemingly strong for others. So was really happy to find this low GI sweetener that is neutral in flavour, no aftertaste. Works great in gelatin desserts with NOW FOODS unflavoured beef gelatin powder and DYNAMIC HEALTH fruit juice concentrate, all from iherb. Tastes just like Jello, but without all the artificial flavours and additives and white sugar. Already ordered more of this. HOWEVER, DO NOTE THAT AGAVE SYRUP IS VERY HIGH IN FRUCTOSE, SO DO NOT CONSUME THIS IN LARGE QUANTITIES! Be sensible, practice moderation. Go google effects of fructose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

odličan proizvod

Melita发表于 Apr 24, 2014

izvrsnog okusa, neutralnog mirisa, dosta izdašno pakiranje. obavezno koristim kao zamjenu za šećer koji mi je u potpunosti zabranjen. preporučujem!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet

5627449522732660795发表于 Mar 24, 2013

Cool sweetener! I like its taste. Its very sweet but natural and healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1444076发表于 Mar 18, 2014

I really love the taste of this organic agave nectar. It came with a recipe in it and now I can't stop drinking margaritas!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

4846469111561526420发表于 Jul 30, 2014

I will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just the right enough of sweetness

5573778086806822689发表于 Oct 28, 2014

I switched from a diabetic sugar to agave nectar as recommended to me by a fried who is also a diabetic. It is delicious so I abandoned the other

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing sweetener

4686899936399943135发表于 Mar 16, 2015

Nothing beats Agave Nector as a sweetener that also has a low glycemic index. Thank you IHerb.com for offering this product in Japan

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1581364发表于 Jul 29, 2012

I use this as a sweetener in raw food cakes and it works well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quite nice

bbchris发表于 May 02, 2015

not bad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »