ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥89.48

¥103.65

节省: ¥14.17 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Disappointed

opheart发表于 Aug 10, 2012

I've got it as a free sample. And I'm disappointed: it's very sour, no chocolate taste at all. Would never purchase again even as a free sample.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Negative effect on my bowls

Reviewer2481187发表于 Mar 26, 2013

After drinking I spent a lot of time running to the bathroom. Nuf said.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste is very bad

popopo发表于 Dec 20, 2013

tasted absolutely wrong :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not recommended

5115913357923393411发表于 Aug 24, 2014

It doesn't taste very good- a strange, sour sweet, and it's not even particularly healthy, being high in sugars. Not worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Din pacate nu mi-a placut gustul.

5615493599781333618发表于 Sep 03, 2013

L-am dat unei amice si a fost incantata .Mie si mamei mele nu ne-a placut gustul.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sabor extraño

5119663888036959598发表于 Jun 26, 2013

No me gusta nada el sabor, lo hemos probado 3 personas y sabe muy extraño, huele a chocolate, pero una vez lo echas en el agua... Cambia completamente.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste aweful

5471603266415791301发表于 Feb 10, 2015

Bought these after reading the reviews. Add water to the powder, taste horrible. Add sugar and milk to it, taste just as bad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too weird chocolaty taste

4717794736581055402发表于 Feb 02, 2016

I couldn't finish the bottle one of the most weird chocolate taste ever. I'm not saying this because it's not sweet but it has strange flavour that makes me want to vomit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buyer beware!

5302254879455197568发表于 Feb 15, 2016

If I could give this zero stars I would. they tell you in the listing that it expires in 2016 that expiration date is NOT listed on the product itself only the manufacture date of 07/2013. The product is non-refundable. so good luck getting your money back. I didn't even want my money back I just wanted product that was manufactured, in at least, 2015. Worst customer service ever!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dissapointed

5255997289050673767发表于 Apr 12, 2016

I bought this product for a full price after reading all the positive reviews. Unfortunately, this product is the WORST cocoa powder I have ever tried. what a waste of money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品