ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.22

¥53.65

节省: ¥13.43 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 描述

    • 不包不含不含
    • 全心关爱您的秀发
    • 添加阿萨伊果,枸杞,石榴和沙棘精华

    马德雷实验室®免洗护发素最大程度的帮助头发滋润保湿,修复受损发质,增强头发活力,亮泽,有型,易于打理。专利配方,富含抗氧化剂的超级水果精华(阿萨伊果,枸杞,石榴和沙棘),有助于保护头发和头皮免受氧化和环境破坏带来的损害。添加芦荟,氨基酸,泛醇及多种优质特选混合油脂配方可进一步滋养和滋润干燥,受损的头发,更使毛躁的头发容易定型。我们的免洗护发素,使用后头发会更加柔软光泽,易于打理。沁香的柑橘味道也会让您欢呼每一天。


    使用方法
    直接喷于潮湿或者干燥的头发上,尤其是干燥受损的发梢部位。不要清洗。每天可使用。建议搭配使用马德雷实验室洗发水和护发素,效果更佳。


    成分说明

    Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf juice*, water (aqua), polysorbate-20 (plant derived), simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil*, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil*, argania spinosa kernal (argan) oil, panthenol (pro-vitamin B5), behentrimonium chloride, inulin lauryl carbamate, punica granatum (pomegranate) extract, euterpe oleracea (açaí) fruit extract, lycium chinensis (goji) fruit extract, hippophae rhamnoides (seabuckthorn) fruit extract, sodium PCA, sodium lactate, arginine (l-arginine), aspartic acid (l-aspartic acid), PCA, alanine (l-alanine), serine (l-serine), valine (l-valine), threonine (l-threonine), proline (l-proline), isoleucine (l-isoleucine), phenylalanine (l-phenylalanine), histidine (l-histidine), natural fragrance (parfum), citric acid (naturally derived), glycerin (plant derived), amodimethicone, gluconolactone (corn derived preservative), sodium benzoate (plant derived preservative).
    *含经过认证的有机成分


    不含--硫酸盐,防腐剂,染料,动物试验,动物成分。

    • pH值平衡
    • 环保包装
    • 美国本土制造
    • 可生物降解成分

    警告

    • 只限外用。
    • 使用本产品时,请避免与眼睛接触。
    • 勿让儿童触及。

    储存在阴凉,干燥的地方。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    great stuff

    poleonella发表于 May 25, 2013

    good for my hair

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good

    happydays发表于 Jan 15, 2013

    Good for detangling the hair, but not to happy about the smell...makes me sneeze..

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product, strong smell.

    Reviewer1645968发表于 Nov 11, 2012

    This product makes my hair feel and look wonderful and easy to comb(my hair is really fine and tangles easy), but the smell is incredibly strong. I water it down. I wish they would use way less perfume in it; that would be perfect!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great product but

    smalldosesofvain发表于 Nov 27, 2012

    well this is a good leave in. i use this before combing out my hair after shower or just when i feel like using it. i don't know if other people have the same issue like i do where i spray this on my hair & i feel like sneezing (and most of the time i did). also, i found that my scalp gets itchy when i use this. i love how it makes my hair feel but the naughty attributes of this product outweigh the goods.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good scent

    beautybymissl发表于 Dec 05, 2011

    I love the scent of this product, Unfortuantely it didn´t help detangle my highlighted- damaged hair :(

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good!

    erikamarija发表于 Aug 22, 2012

    Vas very good as a leave-in conditioner, but the smell is very stron, if you don't like citrus scent-it will be not for you!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice for the hair, bad for the nose.

    HildeK发表于 Jun 22, 2012

    This is not for those of us that is sensitive to floral scents. Very strong, and it lingers. It is good for the hair though, and I have ended up using it as a treatment when I comb my hair before showering. Gets out the knots, and makes it easier to manage.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    LOVE IT

    5378164106282300985发表于 Nov 07, 2012

    Love this spray in condition!~ it smells great and it works good for detangling hair. I bought this for my 6 year old particularly to brush through her morning bed head getting ready for school, and not only does it conditioner her hair, it gives it a deliciously uplifting smell for her day! I will buy this again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very impressive!

    Reviewer3325554发表于 Dec 29, 2012

    I must admit when I first ordered this product, I wasn't expecting it to work but it did. It helped detangle my hair. It smells great two, I ordered two more after because of the great price. It made my hair manageable. I am happy I bought it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ok

    Reviewer1598731发表于 Aug 20, 2012

    It smells a little close to toilet sprays for me, but it works great on my twisted hair :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 40 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »