ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.16

¥53.57

节省: ¥13.41 (25 %折扣)

  • 描述

    • 不包不含不含
    • 全心关爱您的秀发
    • 添加阿萨伊果,枸杞,石榴和沙棘精华

    马德雷实验室®免洗护发素最大程度的帮助头发滋润保湿,修复受损发质,增强头发活力,亮泽,有型,易于打理。专利配方,富含抗氧化剂的超级水果精华(阿萨伊果,枸杞,石榴和沙棘),有助于保护头发和头皮免受氧化和环境破坏带来的损害。添加芦荟,氨基酸,泛醇及多种优质特选混合油脂配方可进一步滋养和滋润干燥,受损的头发,更使毛躁的头发容易定型。我们的免洗护发素,使用后头发会更加柔软光泽,易于打理。沁香的柑橘味道也会让您欢呼每一天。


    使用方法
    直接喷于潮湿或者干燥的头发上,尤其是干燥受损的发梢部位。不要清洗。每天可使用。建议搭配使用马德雷实验室洗发水和护发素,效果更佳。


    成分说明

    Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf juice*, water (aqua), polysorbate-20 (plant derived), simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil*, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil*, argania spinosa kernal (argan) oil, panthenol (pro-vitamin B5), behentrimonium chloride, inulin lauryl carbamate, punica granatum (pomegranate) extract, euterpe oleracea (açaí) fruit extract, lycium chinensis (goji) fruit extract, hippophae rhamnoides (seabuckthorn) fruit extract, sodium PCA, sodium lactate, arginine (l-arginine), aspartic acid (l-aspartic acid), PCA, alanine (l-alanine), serine (l-serine), valine (l-valine), threonine (l-threonine), proline (l-proline), isoleucine (l-isoleucine), phenylalanine (l-phenylalanine), histidine (l-histidine), natural fragrance (parfum), citric acid (naturally derived), glycerin (plant derived), amodimethicone, gluconolactone (corn derived preservative), sodium benzoate (plant derived preservative).
    *含经过认证的有机成分


    不含--硫酸盐,防腐剂,染料,动物试验,动物成分。

    • pH值平衡
    • 环保包装
    • 美国本土制造
    • 可生物降解成分

    警告

    • 只限外用。
    • 使用本产品时,请避免与眼睛接触。
    • 勿让儿童触及。

    储存在阴凉,干燥的地方。

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Good!

    erikamarija发表于 Aug 22, 2012

    Vas very good as a leave-in conditioner, but the smell is very stron, if you don't like citrus scent-it will be not for you!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ok

    Reviewer1598731发表于 Aug 20, 2012

    It smells a little close to toilet sprays for me, but it works great on my twisted hair :)

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ..

    teperepezepe发表于 Aug 21, 2012

    The fragrance is very strange.. not good but also not very bad.. I don`t feel any effect

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    purskiamas

    atsiliepimailt发表于 Jul 24, 2012

    Augaliniai ekstraktai praturtinti proteinais, prasiskverbia į pažeistus plaukus, suteikia jiems atkuriamąjį poveikį, plaukai tampa minkštesni, lengvai valdomi, stipresni ir sveikesni. Sudėtyje esantis maksimaliai išgrynintų organinių aliejų mišinys, plaukus papildo vitaminais, maistingosiomis medžiagomis, baltymais suteikdamas plaukams stiprumo bei gyvybiškumo.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not a great detangler

    ShelleyP发表于 Jan 24, 2013

    Only somewhat helpful at detangling my long, tangle-prone hair, and I have to spray on lots of it. It does, however,leave my hair shiny and non-frizzy. As it's oil free, it doesn't weigh down my hair either. It has a clean orangey scent and comes in a sturdy bottle with a good sprayer. If you want a light spray conditioner and don't mind brushing out some tangles to get the other benefits, then this might be for you.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Нормальный Just a conditioner

    Reviewer2928529发表于 Jul 21, 2012

    Not a bargain, just a conditioner with a mice smell. Не фонтан. Ну, кондиционер с приятным запахом.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice.

    JuliaP发表于 Oct 17, 2013

    It really helps your hair... but smells ..oh my)) Anyway good product for a good price! Click on my name to know more about products.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great natural ingredients

    supplementguru发表于 Apr 13, 2013

    I really like the list of natural ingredients in this product. It doesn't have all the harsh synthetics like most do. The sprayer nosel is good, it sprays in a nice even coverage and the smell is just ok. More importantly, it tames my frizzy hair without weighing it down. Will buy again.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ok

    raindrop7发表于 May 17, 2013

    It has a strong smell when you use it, but it doesn't stay long. Not quite what i expected for tangerine melody... I have some difficulties with his pump, i have to press it for several times in order the product to come out. It is happening all the time, not only for the first times of use.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-9,共 9 个产品