ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.20

¥53.62

节省: ¥13.42 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 描述

    • 不包不含不含
    • 全心关爱您的秀发
    • 添加阿萨伊果,枸杞,石榴和沙棘精华

    马德雷实验室®免洗护发素最大程度的帮助头发滋润保湿,修复受损发质,增强头发活力,亮泽,有型,易于打理。专利配方,富含抗氧化剂的超级水果精华(阿萨伊果,枸杞,石榴和沙棘),有助于保护头发和头皮免受氧化和环境破坏带来的损害。添加芦荟,氨基酸,泛醇及多种优质特选混合油脂配方可进一步滋养和滋润干燥,受损的头发,更使毛躁的头发容易定型。我们的免洗护发素,使用后头发会更加柔软光泽,易于打理。沁香的柑橘味道也会让您欢呼每一天。


    使用方法
    直接喷于潮湿或者干燥的头发上,尤其是干燥受损的发梢部位。不要清洗。每天可使用。建议搭配使用马德雷实验室洗发水和护发素,效果更佳。


    成分说明

    Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf juice*, water (aqua), polysorbate-20 (plant derived), simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil*, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil*, argania spinosa kernal (argan) oil, panthenol (pro-vitamin B5), behentrimonium chloride, inulin lauryl carbamate, punica granatum (pomegranate) extract, euterpe oleracea (açaí) fruit extract, lycium chinensis (goji) fruit extract, hippophae rhamnoides (seabuckthorn) fruit extract, sodium PCA, sodium lactate, arginine (l-arginine), aspartic acid (l-aspartic acid), PCA, alanine (l-alanine), serine (l-serine), valine (l-valine), threonine (l-threonine), proline (l-proline), isoleucine (l-isoleucine), phenylalanine (l-phenylalanine), histidine (l-histidine), natural fragrance (parfum), citric acid (naturally derived), glycerin (plant derived), amodimethicone, gluconolactone (corn derived preservative), sodium benzoate (plant derived preservative).
    *含经过认证的有机成分


    不含--硫酸盐,防腐剂,染料,动物试验,动物成分。

    • pH值平衡
    • 环保包装
    • 美国本土制造
    • 可生物降解成分

    警告

    • 只限外用。
    • 使用本产品时,请避免与眼睛接触。
    • 勿让儿童触及。

    储存在阴凉,干燥的地方。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    ..

    teperepezepe发表于 Aug 21, 2012

    The fragrance is very strange.. not good but also not very bad.. I don`t feel any effect

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    normal

    agnishka发表于 Oct 02, 2012

    I use, but probably dont buy again, because the hair is still hard to comb.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    conditioner

    5283711942613397517发表于 Nov 12, 2012

    doesn't seem to make a big difference in my hair, the smell is ok not too strong but strong enough to smell for some time after application.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not your typical conditioner

    bluebug发表于 Jan 19, 2013

    When I think of conditioner, I think of a thick substance. This is watery, but I like the ingredients a lot. It cannot replace my normal conditioner, though, and it's very VERY annoying that the pump only works 10% of the time.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    okay but not great

    Reviewer1917559发表于 Dec 27, 2012

    This can be too strong if protein sensitive and while spraying it on my hair the smell of it would choke me up it was so strong.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Could be better

    Reviewer2639115发表于 Aug 04, 2011

    Creates too much smelly fumes - kids can't stand me to use it. Too bad, because the resulting product is pretty good.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    "Superb"

    Jennie发表于 Jul 28, 2011

    That's the word my fiancé used to describe how his hair felt after using this. He also really liked how it smelt which he called "fresh". :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    purskiamas

    atsiliepimailt发表于 Jul 24, 2012

    Augaliniai ekstraktai praturtinti proteinais, prasiskverbia į pažeistus plaukus, suteikia jiems atkuriamąjį poveikį, plaukai tampa minkštesni, lengvai valdomi, stipresni ir sveikesni. Sudėtyje esantis maksimaliai išgrynintų organinių aliejų mišinys, plaukus papildo vitaminais, maistingosiomis medžiagomis, baltymais suteikdamas plaukams stiprumo bei gyvybiškumo.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    *************************** Great stuff! For all Hair Types.

    Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Dec 21, 2013

    Great stuff! My hair never felt silkier and smoother after just a few days of use. My Wife loves this too! I found that it helps if you wrap a warm towel around your hair to keep the moisture locked in for 15 minutes. This will make the product penetrate even more and maximize the results. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ok

    I-try-this发表于 Oct 29, 2013

    pleasant aroma, smooth hair

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 40 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »