ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥167.41

¥182.65

节省: ¥15.24 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good for protein drink!

ChiaSeed发表于 Jan 28, 2016

I blended this in our protein shake along with ice, CocoCep, beet powder, etc. So it doesn't taste much but just add its nuturitious value to our daily drink.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product but not 60 servings.

4669517750707470200发表于 May 13, 2013

Perfect product, flavor is not the best but I feel rly better after take this. The problem is the price and the servings, I can take 40 servings. If the price were lower, I would buy it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

danarm发表于 Feb 01, 2013

Nice greens drink

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you need green stuff

Reviewer2885745发表于 Nov 04, 2012

I have been using this product (the whole box). I have to say that there is no side effect, but no positive impact either (as I could feel). I have stopped because it becomes too much to take in the morning, together with other vitamines and supplement. It's quite expensive. I prefer to eat fresh products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Midori Green

Reviewer2932589发表于 Oct 15, 2012

Tastes pretty strongly of alfalfa; if you can get past that then there is a noticeable benefit. I definitely feel like I have more energy throughout the days that I have drank this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice product

4897666749514423399发表于 Sep 21, 2012

I have been taking this for almost a month. First I tried to take a full dosage, but found it too strong. So for me, this bottle will last longer than I expected. Good energy booster in the morning, especially for people like me who are not coffee drinkers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

High quality greens

DawnMellowship发表于 May 16, 2012

I found when I was taking this it gave me extra energy in the mornings and unlike some of the other green products didn't make me gassy or bloated. It's expensive but I think there is definitely some benefit to taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unique taste that takes time to adjust to

Reviewer2460861发表于 Mar 12, 2012

My digestive system doesn't allow me to consume too much fibrous vegetables so I take green powders as part of my daily diet. In my experience with a few brands of green powder, Midori Greens has a unique taste that requires time to adjust to. The green tea, or matcha, flavour is outstanding, and thus, if you are not its big fan, you might find the taste difficult to accept. I have found the most palatable way of taking the powder is blending it with banana and almond milk to make my breakfast smoothie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

different

Reviewer3184935发表于 Feb 03, 2012

this is a slightly different tasting green food. It is good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for pre workouts!!

Reviewer2816797发表于 Jan 12, 2012

I feel the extra energy and endurance drinking a serving before my cardio workout

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »