ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I will buy again and again

Reviewer2578920发表于 Oct 11, 2011

This seems to build white blood cells according to my research and I also found it to take away any female smelly discharge almost instantly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Madre Labs Mushroom Complex with Immune Assist

Reviewer3250977发表于 Jan 26, 2011

This is their reformulated product. I'm not sure how it is superior to the original formula. I do know that it needs to be taken four times a day; the original---only three. I was disappointed it is more expensive. I wish it were in a more concentrated form needing to be taken less often. Truthfully I don't know if it helps my immune system or not. Chemo medications depress my immune system regardless of taking immune boosting supplements, although in five years, the last two or so on the mushroom formula, I've never been ill. I'll continue to take this product although not always the four pills, probably less. Martha

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2167687发表于 Mar 06, 2011

I really like this product and am glad it is back on the market. Disappointed, though, that the quantity of capsules per bottle dropped and the serving size increased.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

immune help

Reviewer2080444发表于 Apr 05, 2011

i think this is a superb general immune booster. the combo of the various mushrooms with camu camu (mushrooms' active ingredients assimilate better when combined with vit c) makes for a strong product at a reasonable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

this is new for me

Reviewer3218974发表于 Oct 22, 2011

i know a little about mushrooms and so i added it to the regime with ginseng...so far i am noticing an inner sweetness of vitality....moving, packing and doing a lot right now with added energy....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super

Reviewer1228876发表于 Jan 04, 2012

I have been taking these for about a year now. I take one in the morning and one at night. For the price, this is one powerful formula of the best mushrooms. Madre Labs is my favorite brand of supplements. They are high quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5302943264634277290发表于 Oct 13, 2012

High quality at affordable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer2331879发表于 Jun 24, 2009

Haven't used it yet but read the label. Looks like it's better than what I'm taking cause it includes ALL the beneficial mushrooms as well as camu camu. Can't beat the $15 price either!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2138681发表于 Jul 02, 2009

love this mix.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gave me stomach unrest-not for me. ...

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

i did try other mushroom complex products before and never had a problem with them,this one on the other hand gave me some stomach unrest of the type i never have usually,it might be the reaction of this product with something i ate but anyways,i don't feel like trying it again soon so i will give it only 2 stars as for now,i will update if i find it beneficial for me in any way in the future though....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 80 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »