ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.92

¥92.38

节省: ¥16.47 (18 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome hemp protein!

BelieveJesus4EternalLife发表于 May 04, 2007

Now that I've tried all three brands of hemp protein powder, this one is my favorite. It's organic, high in fiber, and high in the other nutrients unique to the hemp nut, and low in cost. Nutiva was disappointing with the little hard things in it and Living Harvest tasts weird to me. So, this is the one I like.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1365065发表于 Oct 18, 2012

i use it every day: 300ml of milk, 2 tblspoons ofhemp pro fiber, 1 spoon of organic chlorella and 1 spoon of chia seed. Feeling really better, don't want to eat, skin and hair become better. Thanks iherb for everything i need:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Protein that doesn't hurt my stomach!

Reviewer1913520发表于 Feb 06, 2012

I tried soy protein, whey protein, and others. Each one made my stomach hurt. Then I gave hemp a try. It takes a few tries to get used to the texture, but it feels GREAT in my stomach! I like to put 2 peeled oranges in a blender first, add the Manitoba Harvest Hemp, and any other fruits, berries, veggies that sound good together. YUM!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer3305515发表于 Jun 14, 2012

This Hemp powder is amazing! The taste is a mild nutty flavor, the texture is good and most of all it makes my whole being feel cleansed. Every time I include some of this powder into my green smoothies, I get an even stronger detox effect. The high fiber and nutritional content bring my smoothies up to the next level! I truly hope more and more people start consuming this amazing plant! Do try out this powder if you're curious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hemp Protein

Reviewer2987747发表于 Apr 12, 2012

I really like Hemp products. My skin and hair feel so much better when I use them. I do find the flavour too 'natural' but the powder does blend okay if one uses a hand blender.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No taste... That's great!

Reviewer2093432发表于 Jan 14, 2008

First time using hemp seed powder and I'm pleased. No noticiable flavor. A little gritty, but all in all, it's a good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer2588961发表于 Jul 05, 2009

I enjoy drinking this protein for breakfeast. It makes me feal healthy and full of energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1486018发表于 Jul 16, 2009

I have used this product before and I like it as a source of easily digestible protein. I appreciate being able to get it at such a good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste, but the packaging needs improvement

Reviewer2881447发表于 Sep 19, 2008

The container leaks powder because there is not airtight seal. When I received the product, there was powder on the sides of the container. The plastic lid is the only seal. I would not purchase this product again because it was not sealed properly. I even considered returning it b/c I realized that it could be contaminated. Poorly packaged.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Manitoba Harvest Hemp Protein with fiber

Reviewer2868224发表于 Oct 13, 2007

I have used this product for a long time because it is a great product. I am so glad to have to discovered iHerb and their great prices and service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 62 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »