ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.67

¥59.72

节省: ¥11.05 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

An important part of my breakfast smoothies

FruttiTutti发表于 Apr 05, 2014

They add a fresh, nutty taste to my post-workout smoothies, and a nice texture to my fruit salads. I keep them in their resealable packaging in the fridge for up to a month, and they stay good all that time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hemp hearts

4771431549922800096发表于 Mar 19, 2014

Love them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing taste!

naturalorganic发表于 Mar 13, 2014

These were so good! I sprinkled them over my food and it really made a different... The taste were so amazing and the tasted fresh and really good. Would absolutely buy these again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste

5496453647664071361发表于 Mar 09, 2014

i like to sprinkle it in my salads. great nutty taste and it adds nice crunch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice hemp seeds

Reviewer1438643发表于 Feb 17, 2014

Nice tasty hemp seeds. I usually buy the Nutiva brand and I cannot find any difference in taste between the two. Price is about the same. So if Nutiva hemp seeds is out of stock Manitoba Harvest is a good alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE BEST

MichaelAmbrosia发表于 Feb 15, 2014

No complaints from this guy, I can't get enough of these things. The taste is so great, If I could describe it, I would say it tastes like mini unsalted sunflower seeds, these seeds are so incredibly good for your health it's insane.. I usually eat 5 teaspoons a day, either just scooping them in my mouth or blending them in my shakes. Watch out though people...THESE THINGS ARE AWESOMELY ADDICTING. I have more reviews on my profile in regards to backpain/acne, if you suffer from those check my profile and maybe I can help you out, just click my name at the top of this review ( blue text ) and I wish you all the best on your journey's

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great for snacking

5219788476217161666发表于 Feb 11, 2014

good tasting hemp seeds, in salads, soups or just in a bowl for an evening snack, has a good nutty taste & very fresh, this is the 2nd time I ordered,great value for its price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great way to add hemp

Reviewer2583999发表于 Feb 05, 2014

Much more neutral taste than some hemp powders I have tried. also blends in well to cereal

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste, Makes Salads Nutty!

Reviewer2793346发表于 Jan 21, 2014

Adds a little extra flavor to salads and great for you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2608410发表于 Jan 10, 2014

Good seeds

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 121 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »