ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.62

¥60.89

节省: ¥11.26 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Powerful Protein

Reviewer2499580发表于 Aug 07, 2011

This brand name from Manitoba is especially "nuttty" in flavor and a wonderful protein to add to your yoghurt,cereal, smoothies and even baked items.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good choyce

Reviewer1189011发表于 Aug 19, 2011

I use hemp seeds every day, and this was very nice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

has not arrived

Reviewer3065886发表于 Sep 04, 2011

has not arrived

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOOVE them

kkfjkldsjfldfj发表于 Sep 09, 2011

I LOVE LOVE these!!! <3 They are so tasty to put on oatmeal, raw buckweat porridge (or cooked), over sallads, yoghurt, chocolate desserts etc.... the list can go on and on. This is a MUST buy. Plus they contain a lot of Essential fatty acids that are important for mood enhancement, brain function, reduction of inflammation and healthy cells. <3 :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff...

Reviewer1120800发表于 Oct 13, 2011

I put 3 tablespoons my mt lil spice grinder to make them nice a ground and creamy, pop it into a smoothie mix on low. Great stuff...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love hemp

Reviewer1788226发表于 Oct 29, 2011

Awesome! love hemp seed

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good for you.

Reviewer3144994发表于 Jan 24, 2012

I like these hemp seeds they are very fresh and make great breading for fish and chicken. I like them on my salads and in my soup nice nutty flavor and so good for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hemp Hearts.

roseonhigh发表于 Jun 29, 2012

Great product. Wonderful, chewy, nutty flavour. Nice sprinkled on fresh fruit, over cereals or on yoghurt. Good source of essential fatty acids.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer1602073发表于 Dec 01, 2011

Nutty flavor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very delicious

Reviewer1317118发表于 Nov 22, 2011

Very good to spread on salad, nutty flavor and full of omega3,6

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 125 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »