ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.98

¥60.10

节省: ¥11.12 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great

korting-bestellen发表于 Sep 30, 2013

Great quality, texture, taste and price. Very much recommended to add to your yoghurt, shake or scrambled eggs. If you're looking for reasonable priced hemp hearts, this is the right pick! If this review was helpful, let me know by clicking yes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

unique taste

sixthdimen发表于 Sep 28, 2013

i tried nutiva brand and it is good but for my personal taste this is even better,maybe your taste is different but quality of manitoba hemp seed and oil is fact

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favourite breakfast

4767784642673692082发表于 Sep 27, 2013

I love mixing this with a chia/flax blend with coconut milk as a breakfast. Very good and very healthy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4705787402615357614发表于 Sep 26, 2013

Just good. I use it to make veggie burgers, or in granola, tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

5230275702358035923发表于 Sep 21, 2013

I'd read a review on WebMD, which I found to smack of paranoia. It said, and I paraphrase, "Canadian hemp is not as effective as digoxin, and has more side effects". Hmm, ok. I guess if they mean, by side effects, that your cholesterol will be lowered, and your anxiety may lessen to to a calmer heart, then fine. I love the taste of these hemp hearts; chewy and nutty flavour. As a fellow Canadian, it's nice to see a homegrown (no pun intended) product on iHerb. I'll be reordering soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hemp Seeds

Reviewer3322048发表于 Sep 15, 2013

I hadn't tried Hemp seeds before, so I ordered only an 8 oz bag. But they are quite good, and good for you. I like them on my cold cereal and in yogurt. Next time I will order a bigger bag.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

raeannewright发表于 Aug 22, 2013

Love this product - great quality for a great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4905213629555009342发表于 Aug 20, 2013

These are great to eat right out of the bag. Be careful or you will find yourself eating the whole bag.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste goes well with fruit

h-anna发表于 Aug 15, 2013

I eat a lot of fruit, and this is a good complement. Taste is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy way to start your day!

5197638489293035280发表于 Aug 07, 2013

A bit of this on your oatmeal (or in your cereal) and it's a great way to start your day. I used to get a grumbling stomach even before lunch and now, I'm barely hungry at lunch time. I lost a bit of extra weight without feeling hungry. This stuff is great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 94 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »