ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.67

¥60.94

节省: ¥11.27 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

My rice alternative

Reviewer1022120发表于 Oct 14, 2010

I use this with my curries and Asian dishes instead of rice. It is full of healthy nutrition. Great price, too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice hemp seeds

Reviewer1438643发表于 Feb 17, 2014

Nice tasty hemp seeds. I usually buy the Nutiva brand and I cannot find any difference in taste between the two. Price is about the same. So if Nutiva hemp seeds is out of stock Manitoba Harvest is a good alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste

5496453647664071361发表于 Mar 09, 2014

i like to sprinkle it in my salads. great nutty taste and it adds nice crunch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing taste!

naturalorganic发表于 Mar 13, 2014

These were so good! I sprinkled them over my food and it really made a different... The taste were so amazing and the tasted fresh and really good. Would absolutely buy these again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hemp hearts

4771431549922800096发表于 Mar 19, 2014

Love them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

An important part of my breakfast smoothies

FruttiTutti发表于 Apr 05, 2014

They add a fresh, nutty taste to my post-workout smoothies, and a nice texture to my fruit salads. I keep them in their resealable packaging in the fridge for up to a month, and they stay good all that time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great

4876807834823010624发表于 Apr 14, 2014

Great addition to salads ans shakes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hemp seeds

enilorak发表于 Apr 28, 2014

Love it! Using it on my oatmeal, smoothies, juice etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

4736176970049172160发表于 Jun 20, 2014

I really like this hemp-product! It's in a great form, more soft and moisturised somehow. Tastes much better than many other hemp products that have a tendency to lean towards the hay-side. Could be more servings though but I'm really satisfied.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hemp Hearts

5262493943303237417发表于 Aug 14, 2014

" I absolutely Love This Product"!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 97 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »