ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.97

¥60.09

节省: ¥11.12 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Taste, Makes Salads Nutty!

Reviewer2793346发表于 Jan 21, 2014

Adds a little extra flavor to salads and great for you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2608410发表于 Jan 10, 2014

Good seeds

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy suaves

ROSSITA发表于 Dec 05, 2013

Las uso para hacer mis batidos, me parecen caras aún asi. Si esta opinión te ha ayudado marca el sí abajo, para más opiniones pincha en mi nombre.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer2188197发表于 Dec 03, 2013

Like it but price is too high

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious and nutricious

ShaktiSophia发表于 Aug 01, 2012

I bought these as an ingredient for my smoothies, for the essential fatty acids and complete proteins, and they were barely noticeable in the smoothies. But then I started eating them alone and no longer put them in the blender, because I really love their nutty taste and their slightly crunchy consistency! Manitoba Harvest shelled hemp seeds taste fresh and the resealable bag is handy. They would be perfect if they were certified organic. Instead, they are described as "grown without pesticides" and "processed in a USDA organic certified facility".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

First time

Reviewer1044652发表于 Apr 25, 2012

It is the first time I bought shelled hemp seeds so I really do not have a comparison yet. They taste nice and there is no other seed in there (does happen sometimes). The only drawback is that the zip lock came off the bag after a few days. Not really a problem though, just to mention.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super!!

Reviewer1930378发表于 Apr 10, 2012

Supergood product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2573207发表于 Mar 14, 2012

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HEMPINESS

agapediet发表于 Feb 28, 2012

I absolutly love hemp seeds. I prefer the raw shelled hemp seed from navitas, but these are great to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

Reviewer1203907发表于 Feb 21, 2012

Manitoba sources Hemp is always of consistent quality. Price on iHerb is, as usual, lowest I've ever found.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »