ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.71

¥60.61

节省: ¥8.90 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yum

Reviewer3294605发表于 Nov 26, 2011

My first taste of these. For those wondering, I think they taste pretty similar to raw sunflower seeds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

+

Reviewer1702476发表于 Dec 01, 2011

very good hemp seeds

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Manitoba Harvest, Shelled Hemp Seed

Reviewer3303340发表于 Jan 24, 2012

From what I've read about hemp hearts, or hemp seed, I believe it is a healthy food, and I feel alert and energetic after I eat it. However, it seems to have some inedible stuff in it. Maybe it's pieces of the hulls -- I don't know, but I'm eating it anyway because I don't have time to find it and remove it. So I end up finding it when my teeth bite down into some hard, gritty stuff, which I estimate to be around 3% of the contents.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I recommend it

waygookfood发表于 Feb 17, 2012

Yummy stuff, decent price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

Reviewer1203907发表于 Feb 21, 2012

Manitoba sources Hemp is always of consistent quality. Price on iHerb is, as usual, lowest I've ever found.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HEMPINESS

agapediet发表于 Feb 28, 2012

I absolutly love hemp seeds. I prefer the raw shelled hemp seed from navitas, but these are great to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2573207发表于 Mar 14, 2012

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super!!

Reviewer1930378发表于 Apr 10, 2012

Supergood product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

First time

Reviewer1044652发表于 Apr 25, 2012

It is the first time I bought shelled hemp seeds so I really do not have a comparison yet. They taste nice and there is no other seed in there (does happen sometimes). The only drawback is that the zip lock came off the bag after a few days. Not really a problem though, just to mention.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

as expected

Reviewer2921911发表于 Sep 21, 2009

nothing out of the ordinary, tastes good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »