ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.16

¥60.31

节省: ¥11.16 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing taste!

naturalorganic发表于 Mar 13, 2014

These were so good! I sprinkled them over my food and it really made a different... The taste were so amazing and the tasted fresh and really good. Would absolutely buy these again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste

5496453647664071361发表于 Mar 09, 2014

i like to sprinkle it in my salads. great nutty taste and it adds nice crunch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice hemp seeds

Reviewer1438643发表于 Feb 17, 2014

Nice tasty hemp seeds. I usually buy the Nutiva brand and I cannot find any difference in taste between the two. Price is about the same. So if Nutiva hemp seeds is out of stock Manitoba Harvest is a good alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE BEST

MichaelAmbrosia发表于 Feb 15, 2014

No complaints from this guy, I can't get enough of these things. The taste is so great, If I could describe it, I would say it tastes like mini unsalted sunflower seeds, these seeds are so incredibly good for your health it's insane.. I usually eat 5 teaspoons a day, either just scooping them in my mouth or blending them in my shakes. Watch out though people...THESE THINGS ARE AWESOMELY ADDICTING. I have more reviews on my profile in regards to backpain/acne, if you suffer from those check my profile and maybe I can help you out, just click my name at the top of this review ( blue text ) and I wish you all the best on your journey's

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great for snacking

5219788476217161666发表于 Feb 11, 2014

good tasting hemp seeds, in salads, soups or just in a bowl for an evening snack, has a good nutty taste & very fresh, this is the 2nd time I ordered,great value for its price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great way to add hemp

Reviewer2583999发表于 Feb 05, 2014

Much more neutral taste than some hemp powders I have tried. also blends in well to cereal

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

ievinia发表于 Jan 04, 2014

Skanios, išgliaudytos ekologiškos kanapių sėklos. Puikiai tinka praturtinti žaliavalgiškiems kokteiliams arba pagardinti salotas, bei košes ar sriubas. Puikus produktas. The best for smoothies, salads or porridges.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2859923发表于 Nov 28, 2013

A wholesome versatile addition to almost any dish you can think of! A perfect whole food to have in the house. Tastes full bodied and adds a nutty flavour and crunch to recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious seeds

Reviewer2126349发表于 Nov 08, 2013

I don't like seeds all that much. I am okay but don't find them tasty. This is tasty as pistachio nuts. Pistachio nuts and these seeds are good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super

CIPRIAN发表于 Oct 31, 2013

nice taste and feels fresh!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 94 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »