ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.67

¥60.94

节省: ¥11.27 (18 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Hemp Seeds

Reviewer3322048发表于 Sep 15, 2013

I hadn't tried Hemp seeds before, so I ordered only an 8 oz bag. But they are quite good, and good for you. I like them on my cold cereal and in yogurt. Next time I will order a bigger bag.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

5230275702358035923发表于 Sep 21, 2013

I'd read a review on WebMD, which I found to smack of paranoia. It said, and I paraphrase, "Canadian hemp is not as effective as digoxin, and has more side effects". Hmm, ok. I guess if they mean, by side effects, that your cholesterol will be lowered, and your anxiety may lessen to to a calmer heart, then fine. I love the taste of these hemp hearts; chewy and nutty flavour. As a fellow Canadian, it's nice to see a homegrown (no pun intended) product on iHerb. I'll be reordering soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4705787402615357614发表于 Sep 26, 2013

Just good. I use it to make veggie burgers, or in granola, tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favourite breakfast

4767784642673692082发表于 Sep 27, 2013

I love mixing this with a chia/flax blend with coconut milk as a breakfast. Very good and very healthy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

unique taste

sixthdimen发表于 Sep 28, 2013

i tried nutiva brand and it is good but for my personal taste this is even better,maybe your taste is different but quality of manitoba hemp seed and oil is fact

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

korting-bestellen发表于 Sep 30, 2013

Great quality, texture, taste and price. Very much recommended to add to your yoghurt, shake or scrambled eggs. If you're looking for reasonable priced hemp hearts, this is the right pick! If this review was helpful, let me know by clicking yes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super

CIPRIAN发表于 Oct 31, 2013

nice taste and feels fresh!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious seeds

Reviewer2126349发表于 Nov 08, 2013

I don't like seeds all that much. I am okay but don't find them tasty. This is tasty as pistachio nuts. Pistachio nuts and these seeds are good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2859923发表于 Nov 28, 2013

A wholesome versatile addition to almost any dish you can think of! A perfect whole food to have in the house. Tastes full bodied and adds a nutty flavour and crunch to recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

ievinia发表于 Jan 04, 2014

Skanios, išgliaudytos ekologiškos kanapių sėklos. Puikiai tinka praturtinti žaliavalgiškiems kokteiliams arba pagardinti salotas, bei košes ar sriubas. Puikus produktas. The best for smoothies, salads or porridges.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 97 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »