ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great tasting!

5007353887763753196发表于 Feb 14, 2013

I LOVE this peanut butter! It's so creamy and easy to spread and the best part is that I need not stir. I love that it's organic too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oh, so yummy!

Reviewer2130947发表于 Jun 10, 2012

My kids and I love this variety of PB! Very deep, authentic flavor. The texture is thin, so it's easy to spread. If you prefer it thicker, it can be refrigerated.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE BEST PB I'VE EVER HAD!

Reviewer3134354发表于 Nov 02, 2012

actually I didn't not like FB... at least I dont have a allergy to peanut so I could try. I had to purchase this for my special diet and when I tried it, well I can tell you this is the best PB you dont need to stir so it's easy to store and eat. its ingredients are also good as you can see. (I also purchased Arrowhead Mills and I admit that its ingredient is good too -only peanuts!- but to me, it's oily so it's a little hard to eat it) next time I'm gonna buy the crunchy one but I also recommend this one too. ooh, and it is not too sweet that's why I love it :) 맛있어요, 고소하고 너무 달지도 않고 성분도 괜찮고 분리 현상 일어날 일도 없어서 먹기 편하구요. 땅콩버터 사실거면 이거 추천드려요:D 저는 땅콩버터 앞으로 요 브랜드만 사려구요;)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no stir!

Reviewer2503490发表于 Dec 03, 2011

delicious peanut butter

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great service, great product

Reviewer3071972发表于 Mar 28, 2012

I save about $2 per jar when I buy this peanut butter from here. It is exactly like buying from the local grocery store - fresh, same jar, etc...and it comes to my home promptly!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must have

ElitsaDogan发表于 Feb 26, 2014

Lovely taste

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty and Healthy

theunextreme发表于 Oct 14, 2014

Loved this peanut butter! Very filling and tastes wonderful. I kept it in the refrigerator and did not have to stir it in order to use it. Awesome product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

we enjoyed it

5715744709560861053发表于 May 30, 2016

the taste is great and spreads nicely

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

5228203886868083145发表于 Jun 05, 2016

Very yummy

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied with this product

Reviewer2625092发表于 May 12, 2012

I hate stirring peanut butter. I can't tell you how many messes I've made stirring the separating type, so I jumped at the chance to buy this this "no stir" peanut butter. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it's a little runnier than ordinary peanut butter. If refrigerated it has a normal spreading consistency. It's also a little less salty than standard peanut butter. I would buy it again because overall it's a good and convenient product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »