ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.28

¥69.47

节省: ¥10.20 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this brand.

Jasmine44发表于 May 22, 2014

MaraNatha has always been a dependable brand. Just be sure to read the ingredients before purchasing. The no-stir variety contains sugar & palm oil...YUK! This one requires an easy original stir & if you then refrigerate it there is no need to stir each time. LOVE the peanutty fresh flavor!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smooth and tasty organic peanut butter

4999934268950536368发表于 Mar 09, 2015

Really silky sooth and toasty tasty peanut butter. Can't stop eating it !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5471593555204295832发表于 May 27, 2015

We love the high quality of this peanut butter. Just wish there wasn't any salt in it, but we love it so much we over look it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best

Reviewer3043273发表于 Aug 16, 2013

The best peanut butter ever! Lightly roasted with a hint of salt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love, love, love it!!!

5352438723292527571发表于 Dec 05, 2013

I have used this product for over a year now, and am a huge fan! My only regret was that one of the jars arrived at my house with a broken seal, so unfortunately some of the delicious peanut oil was lost and made a bit of a mess in the packaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5744818644961466028发表于 Dec 28, 2013

This is my favorite peanut butter!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best peanut butter ever!

5108832910563017310发表于 Apr 17, 2016

Best peanut butter ever! no antioxidants and precervatives

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best

5454010527672980785发表于 May 12, 2016

Best there is on market, healthy, no added things in it, great taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't take a hint.

Reviewer2334038发表于 Mar 02, 2016

This peanut butter is not bad. What dissatisfies me, though, is that it says "a hint of sea salt." Granted our taste buds are all different, but, for me, this peanut butter has a pretty big hint. Next time I'll look for something with no salt added.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer2054091发表于 Mar 15, 2016

I didn't personally like this peanut butter because it has a bitter taste. I'm not sure if this is because of the kind of nuts they use, or the quality. Anyway, I gave it to my neighbor with kids. They seemed to like it. I may try sunflower seed butter and see how I like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品