ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.32

¥73.04

节省: ¥10.72 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this brand.

Jasmine44发表于 May 22, 2014

MaraNatha has always been a dependable brand. Just be sure to read the ingredients before purchasing. The no-stir variety contains sugar & palm oil...YUK! This one requires an easy original stir & if you then refrigerate it there is no need to stir each time. LOVE the peanutty fresh flavor!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love, love, love it!!!

5352438723292527571发表于 Dec 05, 2013

I have used this product for over a year now, and am a huge fan! My only regret was that one of the jars arrived at my house with a broken seal, so unfortunately some of the delicious peanut oil was lost and made a bit of a mess in the packaging.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best peanut butter ever!

5108832910563017310发表于 May 30, 2016

Best peanut butter ever! no antioxidants and precervatives

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5471593555204295832发表于 May 27, 2015

We love the high quality of this peanut butter. Just wish there wasn't any salt in it, but we love it so much we over look it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes like heaven

Herekittykitty发表于 Jun 23, 2016

This PB doesn't contain any additives, such as palm oil or preservatives and sweetners, tastes just divine and is highly addictive! Texture is lovely and is a great healthy snack when you're on the go, as it's really filling. Would definitely order again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Hizerom发表于 Jul 14, 2016

This peanut butter is the most delicious peanut butter my wife and I have ever tasted! It is so smooth, perfectly roasted, and has just a touch of salt. Superb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Creamy and delicious

Rosequartz发表于 Oct 15, 2016

Simply delicious with natural peanut taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Extremely rich

5159551678222152404发表于 Nov 18, 2016

This is creamy, says, but thick creamy. It does taste wonderful, but for me I found the texture just a level too thick. It was hard to enjoy it as much as other peanut butters because of that thick feeling in my mouth, but definitely the quality of the taste was excellent. But for me, with peanut butters it's always a combination of taste and texture that decides whether I'll purchase it again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't take a hint.

Reviewer2334038发表于 Mar 02, 2016

This peanut butter is not bad. What dissatisfies me, though, is that it says "a hint of sea salt." Granted our taste buds are all different, but, for me, this peanut butter has a pretty big hint. Next time I'll look for something with no salt added.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer2054091发表于 Mar 15, 2016

I didn't personally like this peanut butter because it has a bitter taste. I'm not sure if this is because of the kind of nuts they use, or the quality. Anyway, I gave it to my neighbor with kids. They seemed to like it. I may try sunflower seed butter and see how I like it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »