ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥141.36

¥165.75

节省: ¥24.39 (15 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

best ever

Reviewer2853572发表于 Apr 11, 2014

really delicious! I am gonna buy this again. used to be $15.42.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hav not tried this yet

Reviewer2108799发表于 Nov 26, 2013

Will let you know when I actually eat it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Almond Butter Around

5711419423323655215发表于 Sep 25, 2013

This is just amazing! It is so full of flavour and the crunchy bits just add to the tastiness. Definitely my new favourite organic almond butter. I can't get enough!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Protein Boost

womenswellnessinstitute发表于 Sep 19, 2013

In my opinion, this is a superior product; it does not separate and refrigerates perfectly. For health-conscious individuals, it is well worth the investment as a snack and preferred rather than peanut butter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love this almond butter

Reviewer2022300发表于 Aug 25, 2013

I use almond butter rather than peanut butter. I use it to make almond read, desserts and just plain. I have tried many brands. This brand is the tastiest so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best almond butter I've had by far!

DawnMellowship发表于 Oct 21, 2012

Bit of an almond butter addict and this is by far the best one I've had of either the roasted or raw variety. You don't have to spend ages stirring it, it has a fantastic slightly sweet taste. Just absolutely delicious!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1584837发表于 Jul 13, 2012

This tastes great. Good if you like the crunchies. I also like Artisan organic almond butter. Unfortunately I eat too much of it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow!

Reviewer1605433发表于 May 17, 2012

This is truly delicious and the BEST I have tasted and I love the crunchy in it ... so much like peanut butter but super healthy! Would be better if it was lower cost but I already bought more. It's the perfect consistency and not solid in the fridge, so very easy to spread.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品