ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥38.79

¥45.42

节省: ¥6.63 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fat

archeiherb发表于 Apr 07, 2016

Unsalted sunflower seed butter.It tastes really strong and mellow.I use it to make hummus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The best tasting butter - I've tried them all!

5164608569431057838发表于 Sep 02, 2015

If you're looking for unsweetened butter, Maranatha Brand is simply the best. The little bit of salt added really brings out the flavor. Other brands add either sweetener + salt or are completely salt free. This is the perfect balance. The texture is nice and smooth after stirring. Love the deep roasted flavor! I order this in bulk and have had jars break, but iHerb customer service was there to help! Great experience overall, highly recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best butter

Reviewer3355430发表于 Apr 01, 2015

This is a great find. We put it on toast, topped with fresh tomoatoes or home-made sauerkraut. Everything savory sits well with this spread! enjoy. ....good with honey too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5710600072372915161发表于 Feb 01, 2015

Love this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

fithealthabroad发表于 Dec 02, 2014

I just tried this to mix it up and it was most enjoyable. Looking to buy again ASAP

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great smell and taste

5497911713212157390发表于 Oct 21, 2014

I use this butter on toast with jam. It is totally delicious and smells so good. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a good alternative to peanut butter

5273286042314959823发表于 Sep 22, 2014

This was a nice change to peanut butter. It tastes just like ground up sunflower seeds and is nice on everything that peanut butter is nice on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

emmaasue发表于 Jun 24, 2014

This is probably my favorite nut butter. This was my replacement for peanut butter. Other brands I've tried have had vegetable oils and sugar as additives. Blegh! This just has the seeds and sea salt. Simple and delicious and affordable. Perfect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so good

5041779246553421870发表于 Jun 24, 2014

I put this in baking and its got a great texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Revron发表于 May 31, 2014

This is a good substitute for peanut butter. I use it now and then. Would've liked organic tho. Very tasty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »