ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.12

¥46.97

节省: ¥6.85 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Product

Reviewer2707595发表于 Apr 03, 2012

I had been buying this product at our local Sun Harvest (Sprouts) for the past year. My 20 year old daughter cannot eat peanut products because of the mold. MaraNatha's is the ONLY Sunflower Seed Butter we have found that is only made with sunflower seeds and sea salt. The other brands on the market contain a list of ingrediants, including corn frutose and other preservatives.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

finally no sugar

Reviewer2172723发表于 Oct 26, 2011

I love this sunflower butter with no sugar. Not bitter at all. Nice texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great flavor

4957303202150957892发表于 Sep 04, 2012

Spread on whatever and cook w/ this = great results. Store upside down in cabinet for easiest use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Sunbutter!!!

tinatherese发表于 Apr 20, 2013

It smells a lot like peanut butter but the taste is a little bit too strong for me to eat by itself, BUT I melted some coconut oil and butter in a pan, mixed in stevia, cinnamon, a dash of salt, real vanilla powder and some toffe stevia drops then added the sunflower butter (1 part coconut oil, 1 part sun butter and 2 parts real butter)and mixed till smooth, pour in chocolate molds for a caramel treat or refrigerate or use as a spread on bread or crackers:)You can even use it as a filling in home made chocolates... Mmm, Delicious!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So addictive!

5496876218365316499发表于 Jun 07, 2013

Tastes like tahini + peanut butter texture. So addictive after a few slices, worth a try!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

4794619425313177183发表于 Mar 25, 2014

Love this and how it's not thick and it's nice and creamy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a good alternative to peanut butter

5273286042314959823发表于 Sep 22, 2014

This was a nice change to peanut butter. It tastes just like ground up sunflower seeds and is nice on everything that peanut butter is nice on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent texture and no sugar

Umbridge发表于 Dec 07, 2013

This still has the wonderful texture and flavour of sunflower seed butter without the sugar that is in other brands. Eating this has made me wonder why they bother adding sugar to the other brands, as I think this is quite lovely and not bitter at all. It definitely tastes somewhat more savoury than, say, almond butter, but it is similar to peanut butter in that it can be used in both savoury and sweet dishes. Will definitely buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fat

archeiherb发表于 Apr 07, 2016

Unsalted sunflower seed butter.It tastes really strong and mellow.I use it to make hummus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff!!

4692050162876997190发表于 May 06, 2016

Tastes great, high protein, high fiber, low carb. If you are watching your fat intake look before you buy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »