ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.39

¥77.83

节省: ¥18.43 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

No lanolin!

Reviewer3122745发表于 Jul 15, 2010

I wish I had read the ingredients better before I purchased this. Zinc & sulfur are good for acne prone skin, however lanolin is NOT! It is a pore clogger, they might as well add mineral oil too. This actually made my skin worse. They need to get rid of the parabens also. Won't purchase again and it is going in the garbage.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Drying cream

Reviewer2877733发表于 Sep 27, 2010

Unfortunatly, I couldn't see any dramatic change with this Zinc cream. I have oily+ sensitive acne skin. I applied the cream to chin area then felt itch around it. Sorry~

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer2846348发表于 Mar 30, 2009

Used this a few times, but didn't really see any results.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Regret that bough it

Reviewer2103260发表于 Oct 10, 2012

It's too dark and too hard to apply on face, i wonder how people can use it. And yeah there is harsh chemicals in ingredients.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

aggravating problems

Reviewer2781903发表于 Jun 17, 2015

In addition to heavy sulphuric smell, the preparation has unnatural hue, it is hard to remove (i tried make-up remover), irritates skin, so in addition to my mosquito-derived skin problem i have margarite-cosmetics-zinc-cream-derived problem. thank you very much!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

be careful

4664149082349743250发表于 Feb 06, 2016

Since using this cream I gained allergic dermatitis, with troublesome itching. I went to many doctors to ascertain what was the cause and was ultimately the product. Do not buy it if you have sensitive skin. Choose another product, fortunately iherb has many!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doesn't Work :(

Reviewer1855185发表于 Apr 08, 2008

This had no effect one way or the other. Sad!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Indiferente

5166964886304806502发表于 Oct 16, 2016

No he notado ningún resultado al utilizar este producto. NADA dale a si si te ha ayudado! a mi también me ayudas :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't work for me.

Reviewer3348909发表于 Jun 15, 2010

It did nothing to my existing zits or whatsoever :(

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1135859发表于 May 13, 2011

My kids love this product! It works!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品