ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.39

¥77.83

节省: ¥18.43 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tricky - contains petroleum derivatives and more

pickier-than-thou发表于 Feb 10, 2010

Can be used as a sheer cover stick on blemishes, although a bit too dark and reddish for light to medium skin. The sulphur smell doesn't bother me so much but might be quite unpleasant to other people. A HUGE minus for the hidden list of ingredients, that caught me off guard and I almost didn't want to use the product at all - it contains parabens, alcohol, lanolin and polyethylene glycols!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meh...

Cocosettico发表于 Nov 07, 2015

Ok, so... It doesn't do ANYTHING to heal or hide blemishes as it's too sheer to cover and I haven't seen any results whatsoever. But I'm still using it (applying several layers of it :/ ) to stay away from the regular concealer as much as I can and leave the affected areas free of make up. Instead of this, I'd have rather spend a bit more and get a better "healing" concealer such as Eucerin or whatnot...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

same as before..

4688614365156948064发表于 Oct 09, 2016

I dun feel any difference. not recommended.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok product

Reviewer3178648发表于 Mar 15, 2011

This product contains sulfur as well as the zinc. Sulfur has a strong odor but some people use it anyway. I could not -wished there was no sulfur.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Increase size of pimple

Reviewer1898898发表于 May 22, 2011

This product apparently increased the size of my pimple.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

okay

Reviewer2695160发表于 Jun 07, 2011

cannot really notice a big difference in my acne. helped hid the zits.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Had High Hopes

Reviewer2397414发表于 Jul 16, 2011

I really had high hopes for this product. It had it's pros and cons. When I first started using it, the larger bumps seemed to disappear. However, they returned shortly after. The smaller bumps did not seem affected at all. I wanted to use this product during the day as well. I had to cover with make up since the "tinted" color of the product did not match my darker skin tone. I felt like everyone could tell that my face didn't match the rest of me! I used it at night and it was ok, but again, I thought I would have achieved better results. I must say, I am a bit disappointed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I would give c -

moonana发表于 Aug 15, 2012

It jusy dries pimples doesn't heal anything. BUT the worst of all is its smell! I feel it even after the whole night! And looks like it can stay forever on the pillow!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

okay

5176248584804578279发表于 Oct 21, 2014

after thorough inspection of the product details, nowhere was it indicated that the product is "tinted". i did not want tinted cream, so i'm currently looking for something in a clear gel to replace this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品