ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Try the smaller tube first

odereviews发表于 Mar 07, 2013

This is so far the best personal lubricant on iHerb we have tried. Only thing we don't like about this product is the little strange scent. This lube last for a long time. Tube also looks nice, and you can't tell what it is, without careful reading. :) You might want to buy this slightly cheaper smaller tube first, and test is it for yourself.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good lube is hard to find

5055270114603433359发表于 Jul 08, 2014

I've tried a few lubes an this one works well. I was thrust into menopause with Breast Cancer, and so this has helped the transition.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a bit liquid

XusoIherb发表于 Aug 14, 2012

Good product but a bit liquid. It will be better if were more oily

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not ok for me

5612760401241934662发表于 Apr 26, 2014

It pretty much felt like it was burning my skin. Maybe I am too sensitive but I can not use this product..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Nice!

5067106825889318998发表于 Jul 12, 2012

Easy to use, not messy!! Will buy again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5324476092611316795发表于 Aug 05, 2012

very good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

lovelyBunny发表于 Oct 24, 2013

Very good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very smooth and not too thick

5433773505463433611发表于 Jul 20, 2013

I particularly like the bottle, you can't identify what it is unless you hold it and read its content. Not easy to dry out and get sticky compared with another product I used.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product but not the best we've tried

5506400924355035506发表于 Sep 06, 2014

We found this lubricant to be a bit sticky compared to others we have tried. The packaging is nice and the amount for the price is also good. I won't be buying this one again. We liked the Aloe Cadabra much better though it's more expensive (about the same price but nearly half the product). Another reviewer suggested trying the smaller size first and that's good advice. Also to consider is if you're traveling, the smaller size won't be a problem if you only use carry on bags.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

5301857678779026536发表于 Apr 26, 2014

Excellent

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »