ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.83

¥37.22

节省: ¥7.39 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Irish Oatmeal

Reviewer1913390发表于 Nov 06, 2011

I love this oatmeal! it has so much more flavor than the typical American oatmeal and it is much heartier. I don't get hungry an hour after I eat.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oatmeal

4701860679539508445发表于 Nov 27, 2013

Total experience greatly exceeded all our expectations including ease of ordering, promptness of delivery and freshness of the product. We will be a repeat customer.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't go wrong with this

5383104534124792820发表于 Mar 04, 2014

This is my go-to breakfast when I'm too lazy to make a green smoothie. 3 minutes is all you need, so it's perfect for when you're in a rush. If you're not much of a cook, but I strive for good nutrition, then give this a try!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like

Reviewer3004807发表于 Apr 22, 2014

Tasty and so easy to cook!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious soothing oatmeal

Reviewer1283884发表于 Feb 06, 2014

yummy soothing oatmeal. easy to prepare. Nutty fresh oat flavour.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer3296381发表于 Dec 08, 2011

I made ​​a porridge, very tasty.Now I want to try the cookie recipe on a box.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

McCanns Oatmeal

vic-Japan发表于 May 05, 2012

I was very pleased with this product. Very tasty and cooks easily.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

can't get any better.

Reviewer2904198发表于 Jun 07, 2011

this is such a great product. the whole line is great. easy to cook and fun to add things to.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

McCann Irish Oatmeal

5386266096790393098发表于 Nov 30, 2016

Love,Love this product. So very happy with McCann oatmeal best I have ever had and makes great cookies. Will be ordering more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fresh its not

Reviewer2295023发表于 Jul 29, 2011

I love McCann's Irish oatmeal however the products i recieved must havae been sitting around. It is stale and unappealing. This sadden me, because i really like this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »