ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥181.31

¥201.54

节省: ¥20.23 (10 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Maybe I expected too much...

Reviewer3137441发表于 May 20, 2012

I love the ingredient list of this cream, so I was expecting 'magic healing.' The smell is fantastic, a very subtle scent of honey. It is greasy and takes a long time to absorb. I bought this to heal my hands which I frequently wash. But because of its greasiness you can't return to your daily activities. So I started using it only at night (and have to wear cotton gloves or sheets will be stained), and it isn't as moisturizing as I hoped it would be. I still feel the need to apply a second moisturizer on top. Still in search of the perfect hand cream...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

maybe I expected too much

5717163240582429473发表于 May 24, 2013

After first couple of uses, I was blown away. It didn't stick too much, my face felt like it had a room to breath and it gave just enough amount of healthy glow in the morning. But this isn't a one stop miracle cream that would answer to all your skin needs. For example, overtime I felt that it lacked moisturizing ability. Although this is supposed to be a skincare product, I found that it is also strangely good to mix with your makeup such as liquid foundation or a primer; My face is super oily but somehow with this added in... it produces less oil! Must be a crazy science behind this... huh!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure and healing!

marianF发表于 Apr 09, 2014

I have kind of dehydrated skin and this cream, used on its own is not moisturizing enough (I have to apply a layer of aloe vera gel underneath for my skin to feel elastic).However, it is trully nourishing (contains olive oil and bee products),and although it has a vaseline-like texture, it absorbs fully overnight and in the morning skin looks great.I find it particularly good for the under-eye area, where I apply an extra thick layer.It visibly softens fine lines!No break-outs, either.I love the recipe of this cream so much, I'm gonna try and make it at home, using my own ingredients.Will definitely buy it again, though...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not worth buying

Reviewer1683499发表于 Jun 29, 2012

didn't do anything for my skin, won't be buying again. but is not bad for your lips tho.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

all purpose product

Reviewer2277530发表于 Mar 08, 2013

I started out using a more well known but apparently identical product, and discovered this more recently. It's just as good as the "magic" cream, but easier on the wallet. Great moisturizer for hands, feet, face if you're not prone to clogging. I've tried it on burns and they seemed to scar less, on my dog's paws and nose in very cold weather, on lips if I'm out of lip balm. It's not magic, but the ingredients are well tolerated by most people and sometimes a simple product is really all you need.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5216827438880310085发表于 May 29, 2015

Am satisfait for this product really is thé most Thinxxxxx à lot

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rosacea cure

reader发表于 Aug 03, 2015

This face cream is the only one that cured my terrible redness, dryness and rosacea acne, which was spread all the way to my neck. I am so happy that i found this cream! Nothing else ever worked like this. Absolutely love it! I use only this cream as my only face cream for over a year now. I went through about 5 containers. It lasts a long time! It worked within weeks, I could not believe it. I was so happy when I found this amazing miracle cream. I can't complain about anything in it or what it does(perfect ingredients, texture). Just extremely grateful that I have it and it works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Stuff!

5569245942044915620发表于 Apr 15, 2016

Love it, great for my dry hands and eczema

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Lipbalm

OrganicGirl发表于 Apr 28, 2014

I ordered this to use it as lipbalm. I like it a lot ! It is also great for other very dry or rough spots. After a few uses it feels soft again. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) to read more reviews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gentle for everybody

5224703758162250163发表于 Jun 16, 2014

Very pleased with this, works for us! Tried it on heat rash, insect bites, dry skin, red spots.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »