ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥132.54

¥174.51

节省: ¥41.97 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

THE Best - Absolutely Lovely

5043001629835423471发表于 Aug 11, 2013

A truly 'magical' cream. A little dab will do, so a little goes a long way. Feels lovely as just a cream for the intimate areas. However, this is THE Best lubricant my husband I have found. Feels so natural, lasts a long time and stays where it's needed. We have both enjoyed benefits from this magical cream. We will always keep a jar handy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT

Reviewer2900762发表于 Jun 27, 2013

Amazing at getting rid of any rashes down there whether it be from shaving ( ladies you know those bumps we get on the second or third day of shaving=well this lessens them and with time gets ride of them). As well, if you wax down there or anywhere else, it helps get rid of redness very fast with no irritation/break out ( and I have extremely sensitive skin on my face and apply it after waxing) Would recommend to anyone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice cream

Reviewer1445976发表于 Nov 23, 2012

Nice cream for your private areas. I think it smells great and offers good comfort to shaved areas as well as softness. will purchase again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but pricey

Reviewer1093705发表于 Dec 16, 2013

Really seems to sooth my skin after waxing, a little expensive for a small jar

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very soothing

Reviewer2900284发表于 Mar 19, 2014

Very soothing to sensitive tissues. I will definitely purchase again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

skin cream

Reviewer2884369发表于 May 12, 2014

Seems a good enough product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gentle

4765947225831094142发表于 Jan 21, 2015

As clean and pure as this product is, I had a slight reaction so I tried it on my face and body. I like how it goes on smoothly and feels clear and clean and light.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best intime cream!

5034648142814586259发表于 May 03, 2016

This is really good stuff! Without Any chemicals. It helps after waxing and perfect for any time using!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing product

5523916860197771455发表于 Sep 04, 2016

Glad to find this product available on iherb as it is reasonably priced unlike here in UK well delighted as it is ideal for sensitive parts of the female body

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品