ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥174.56

¥185.08

节省: ¥10.52 (6 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

a gentle product

4815898336737240671发表于 Jul 11, 2013

I ordered it to my mother and now I hope that she's taking it with the MegaFood B-complex and Life Extension magnesium. The pills are looking "delicious" and the scent is natural and nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally: soy-free vitamin E = GMO-free!

PurplePegasus发表于 May 18, 2011

I'm not sure if it's doing anything as I don't take this to relieve a particular symptom, but this is just like New Chapter (organic, food based, fermented) except most of their stuff is cheaper and soy-free so glad to have found MegaFood!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Product, Great Company

samodea发表于 Jul 23, 2013

Megafoods supplements are always top quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1699336发表于 Apr 07, 2011

I have found all of the Megafood supplement products that I have tried to be excellent. I don't feel a noticable difference when I take this, like I do when I take the B complex or the Vitamin D, but I trust that it is providing essential nutrients to my body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MegaFood E

Reviewer3294260发表于 May 06, 2011

I reorder this product over and over again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Customer

Reviewer2751383发表于 Oct 29, 2007

I use this label because it's whole food supplement, which I prefer and I can get it cheaper with iHerb. Very dependable response and delivery. Marty O.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Small Easy to Swallow Tablets

Reviewer1316551发表于 Jan 02, 2009

I like that Mega Food supplement are food based.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer2624820发表于 Mar 15, 2009

I love Mega Food, they do such high quality products!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good ingredients

Reviewer1142540发表于 Jan 19, 2015

I like that this is from a wholefood source and has good ingredients. I take 1 in the morning. I also take Solaray Dry vitamin E 400IU(2 capsules in the morning and 1 capsule in evening) to get more vitamin E and to get benefits of both. I also take Now Gingko Biloba to help vitamins and supplements to go throughout body since the Gingko Biloba helps with circulation and also helps the brain. God bless you all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't know if the body can metabolize and catabolize it.

Reviewer1856610发表于 Jan 04, 2010

Millions of vitamins and only handful brands/companies are effective. I use this brand but I am not sure if it is well converted by the body. I am just hoping since other companies are worse out there.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品