ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥294.45

¥403.36

节省: ¥108.91 (27 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

BEST SINGLE VITAMIN EVER!!!

Reviewer2681241发表于 Sep 16, 2010

Before I started taking MegaFood ONE DAILY I had been taking New Chapter "ONLY ONE" and I can a BIG DIFFERENCE in the way I feel and sleep as well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MEGA FOOD ONE DAILY!!! TEN STARS!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

REAL vitamims

Reviewer2368668发表于 Dec 03, 2009

This is the only vitamin we have found that is truely 100% from whole foods. The price on iHerb is outstanding and I hope you never quit selling them!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Food based

Reviewer3103244发表于 Feb 03, 2011

I highly recommend this food base vitamin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like this one a day

Reviewer1752233发表于 Feb 22, 2011

A great one a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Miracle drug

Reviewer2508562发表于 Mar 28, 2011

Usually I don't push vitamins/supplements with my friends. But this is a miracle pill. I feel so much better when I take this- perhaps it's because of its higher Vitamin B content. It has a great blend of antioxidants as well. I gave some samples to a co-worker and she bought a 90 day supply too because she noticed such a dramatic difference. In particular, I noticed a change in energy. And, uh, TMI warning- around that 'time' I don't get as nauseated, or get as many cramps; also no more spotting prior to that time. Also, I sleep better since taking this too. The only change in routine with all of this, was this vitamin- no diet or exercise change. I can't live without this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One Daily

Reviewer3294260发表于 May 06, 2011

This is MY multi of choice.I can add other supplements for other concerns and don't feel like I am overloading.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1819798发表于 Jan 31, 2010

If quality is important and you want food based vitamins, Mega Food is the one for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good mix

Reviewer2120882发表于 May 03, 2010

I trust that the ingredients in this multi are of good quality. They have worked well for us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cannot really notice any difference...

Reviewer1983035发表于 Jul 29, 2012

Probably wont buy again. Will return to alive multi

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No noticable benefit

5282778767263760599发表于 Sep 17, 2012

About 2 weeks of taking One Daily, I don't see any benefit. I don't sleep better, no noticable different in my complexion. I don't feel better just the same but with less $47. I took Centrum (Thailand formular) and in 4 days my complexion is noticably fairer but I feel it stimulating my brain and I lose sleep in the forth day, so I have to take it on and off. With One Daily I don't have that problem but I don't see any benefit either. I will keep taking it until I am done with this bottle and see if I will change my review but as it is 2 stars. Note on Sep 18 : perhaps the minerals content is too small. But again, for the price you should have gotten all these mineral and more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »