ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥199.12

¥248.91

节省: ¥49.78 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

great tasting

Reviewer3186907发表于 Jun 22, 2010

I was plesantly surprised that this taste as good as it does. Feel Like I have heaps more energy during the day, am glad I purchase this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great organic greens

Reviewer1819798发表于 Mar 30, 2009

I like this greens very much, all organic ingredients and not a bad taste. As alway's fast shipping from Iherb and very good service :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lots of energy!

Reviewer2374580发表于 Sep 09, 2012

This greens mixture helps digestion and energy levels perceptibly within the first couple days of use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1155019发表于 Oct 16, 2011

This is great stuff, the only problem is the taste, which is kind of bland but not bad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

megafood, organic greens for women

4892230936550273753发表于 Sep 01, 2012

really liked that this is greared for women,great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good greens

Reviewer2435129发表于 Feb 26, 2011

Great product, mixed with vanilla almond milk in a shaker & tastes good. I take it at least 5 times a week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Conned

Reviewer2290487发表于 Sep 07, 2012

I was not really happy when this product arrived and I saw it contained 4 grams of sugar per 12 grams (one third!!) where does this come from I thought. And then I saw it unrefined evaporated cane juice (in my eyes pure sugar). I am sooo disappointed I paid a lot of money for nothing.Why do they put so much sugar in this product, the other ingredients seemed healthy... I wish Iherb could put in very big chocolate letters 'this product contains sugar'. PS: I still tried it to see how it tasted; very sweet and it does not mix as well as the previous greens I tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will order again!

Reviewer1642117发表于 Apr 07, 2011

All went as expected. Very happy with the product(the same that I used to pay much more in the store), and handling of the order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2311423发表于 Apr 17, 2011

Its nice green food ,not too much taste to it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品