ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.29

¥25.93

节省: ¥3.64 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

German bread

5267767099857197602发表于 Mar 16, 2016

I love this bread is so good and very healthy with all the seeds and makes me feel fulfilled and not bloated like the regular bread

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

toast it

5159777107474742521发表于 Feb 25, 2016

It's not very good out of the package. The texture is pretty dry, brittle and generally unenjoyable. However when it heated it's pretty good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for the average carb lover

5231800612931483152发表于 Dec 18, 2015

As a person with no experience with these kinds of "bread" I have to say I was shocked that this is considered bread. I purchased it due to its extremely healthy description, but if you (like me) are imagining fluffy yum bread with added benefits you will be disappointed! I guess you can't have it all :) Each slice is very thin, extremely dense and crumbly, and I just don't think I can ever produce enough saliva to get this down my throat smoothly. I still can't decide if it has a pleasant taste or not which makes me think that it is just not for me. HUGE props to those that enjoy this!!! You guys must be healthy AF.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5148401141350060714发表于 Jun 25, 2015

Affordable, and tastes good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This bread is the best!

5664000232140392243发表于 Nov 10, 2014

I regularly order Mestemacher breads and have them shipped to my residence in South Korea, as I can't find anything like this here. The bread keeps really well in the freezer if you don't eat much bread. It is very filling and great toasted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I like it a lot

Reviewer2336325发表于 Oct 23, 2014

I think it's delicious, and especially good toasted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy and Yummy

tester发表于 Aug 17, 2014

The bread is nice but the pieces are so thin and easy to break.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good!

Reviewer1000639发表于 Jul 18, 2014

This bread tastes great! A slice of bread is enough to keep you feeling full for a few hours. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Miam

5536006187890323257发表于 Jul 15, 2014

J'adore ce type de pain mais je suis un peu déçue car il est très friable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2849359发表于 Apr 29, 2014

Good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »