ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥24.61

¥26.90

节省: ¥2.29 (9 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great

Reviewer2822272发表于 Jul 12, 2011

I don't use this for sandwiche bread, but the way I do like to eat this is as a toast with simple organic buttery spread. Yum! And this product, like most other breads freezes and thaws well too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sunflower seed bread

Reviewer1529795发表于 Jan 27, 2012

The same goes with this ,tasty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great bread

ResponsibleConsumer发表于 Mar 31, 2012

Always a healthy alternative to starchy white bread

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

loving the taste

Reviewer2321440发表于 Apr 13, 2012

you feel that you eat something very good for you:) it is tasty, and you can eat 1 piece and not to be hungry for few hours. loving the seeds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste!

nirinki发表于 Sep 25, 2013

my favorite bread at the moment .. away from home (russia) where this kind of bread is widely available and cheap I either make my own or buy this brand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This bread is the best!

5664000232140392243发表于 Nov 10, 2014

I regularly order Mestemacher breads and have them shipped to my residence in South Korea, as I can't find anything like this here. The bread keeps really well in the freezer if you don't eat much bread. It is very filling and great toasted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

German bread

5267767099857197602发表于 Mar 16, 2016

I love this bread is so good and very healthy with all the seeds and makes me feel fulfilled and not bloated like the regular bread

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great bread

5257273923577956808发表于 Nov 18, 2013

Great price and fantastic flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2849359发表于 Apr 29, 2014

Good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer1000639发表于 Jul 18, 2014

This bread tastes great! A slice of bread is enough to keep you feeling full for a few hours. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »