ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.80

¥26.53

节省: ¥3.72 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good!

Reviewer1000639发表于 Jul 18, 2014

This bread tastes great! A slice of bread is enough to keep you feeling full for a few hours. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Opinião

4893852358576026483发表于 Jul 17, 2012

Great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great bread

5257273923577956808发表于 Nov 18, 2013

Great price and fantastic flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

German bread

5267767099857197602发表于 Mar 16, 2016

I love this bread is so good and very healthy with all the seeds and makes me feel fulfilled and not bloated like the regular bread

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

toast it

5159777107474742521发表于 Feb 25, 2016

It's not very good out of the package. The texture is pretty dry, brittle and generally unenjoyable. However when it heated it's pretty good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty and wholesome

5228821987497655037发表于 Apr 28, 2014

I love this bread toasted. It's great with butter and honey. The price is great for what you get. If you like typical white bread you may not like this. If you like whole grains and seeds, this is great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5148401141350060714发表于 Jun 25, 2015

Affordable, and tastes good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for the average carb lover

5231800612931483152发表于 Dec 18, 2015

As a person with no experience with these kinds of "bread" I have to say I was shocked that this is considered bread. I purchased it due to its extremely healthy description, but if you (like me) are imagining fluffy yum bread with added benefits you will be disappointed! I guess you can't have it all :) Each slice is very thin, extremely dense and crumbly, and I just don't think I can ever produce enough saliva to get this down my throat smoothly. I still can't decide if it has a pleasant taste or not which makes me think that it is just not for me. HUGE props to those that enjoy this!!! You guys must be healthy AF.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Miam

5536006187890323257发表于 Jul 15, 2014

J'adore ce type de pain mais je suis un peu déçue car il est très friable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Para ocasiones.

joleraspain发表于 Jan 12, 2014

Prefiero el pan tradicional.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »