ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥251.80

¥251.80

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

TOO POTENT FORMULA !...

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

the ingredients are well balanced and the types of substances used are the best you can find,the only thing is i tend open 1 capsule and break it down into a small bottle of water for using it throughout the day,otherwise(if i take the cap as is) i have a strong feeling of detoxification plus the known glowing urination effect.BTW,it completely dissolves beautifully in water and tastes fine so you can blend it inside a smoothie or any other juice for that matter,try and swash it in your mouth for a few seconds before swallowing,this will provide a higher absorption of the B12 vitamin to your system...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gentle on stomach

Reviewer1622892发表于 Jun 19, 2013

This b-complex is the best we've found. Recommended by a doctor for a family member with compromised liver, because it's phosphorylated and more easily used by the body. Provides an energy boost, no aftertaste, and I notice for myself that I feel better able to tolerate stressful days. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am reordering right now..

Reviewer1500565发表于 Dec 30, 2013

I started taking these in August because of regular, debilitating exhaustion. Over time I stopped getting tired and felt energetic and 'normal' - then a few weeks ago I ran out and didn't buy more just in case it was a placebo effect. Sure enough, the exhaustion returned. I researched a lot of formulas and this one seemed to be the most comprehensive for what I needed. Will order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior quality

bODYhACK3r发表于 Jun 11, 2014

Gives you a zap in energy and verbal ease. As someone that tends to speak complexly and make jokes I can feel the effects on brainfog and such. I take it sublingually, that way you make sure that it will go to the bloodstream quickly and in high amounts. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality

Krisinsight发表于 Nov 12, 2011

I really like Metabolic Maintenance supplements as they have few fillers and additives.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best form of B's

Reviewer3234154发表于 Jan 12, 2012

found this to be the best absorbed form of B's, you get what you pay for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2590313发表于 Jun 08, 2013

No mag stearate and ex quality B's.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

5280615812874896036发表于 Jun 25, 2014

In my case this really helps with depression, being superior to other b complexes in that it has a higher content of b12, and both b9 and b12 are more easily absorbed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the Job

Reviewer2675491发表于 Jan 21, 2012

Being B deficient, the doctor recommended a supplement and this does a good job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review

5448969699174500753发表于 Jul 22, 2014

Love this product. I can't function without it. Easy on the stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »