ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Perfect, but so expensive...

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Nov 13, 2012

My man was frustrated when I told him that this stuff is very expensive if buying whole bottle and we could not afford it. As mini trial it done very big impact on him because it was delicious to him. Of course delicious I mean in protein type stuff way not overall. And I would disappoint that persons who want it as meal substitute or stomach filler for couple of hours. None of this. My man after exercising and drinking it already after 20 minutes wanted homemade pie and even his supper from lentils and stuff :D Though he is not big eater at all. So I can rate it as normal, pure protein powder, not metabolic at all. But I am giving it 5 stars because my man has no need to burn fat, he is more concerned of muscles and mass :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My friend liked it

PurplePegasus发表于 Dec 13, 2012

I added this to my friend's care package and she enjoyed it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Generous sample

eathealthy发表于 Jul 02, 2013

This is a generous sized sample for an appetite controlling protein shake. I enjoyed it mixed with the usual almond milk, 1/2 banana and frozen berries and kept me satisfied until lunchtime. It is not too sweet even though it contains stevia. This is a nice protein shake for vegans as it uses only pea, hemp, rice and chia sourced proteins. Also, it has many vitamins and minerals included along with african mango extract. Not too sure if the mango seed extract is what suppresses the appetite. Personally I enjoy Thorne Research Mediclear SLS as a daily protein powder and highly recommend it over this one. My naturopath recommends taking it every morning for gentle detoxing and a dose of vitamins/ minerals and Thorne Research is a professional brand. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

DeanaS发表于 Nov 09, 2012

I could easily drink this daily, it's very good. Mixes well with water. I also added greens and vit c powder from madre labs.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Appetite Control Drink Sample

Reviewer2377105发表于 Feb 01, 2013

This really curbed my appetite. Took it at am and pm. Will buy!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy!

5634277567410855888发表于 Apr 22, 2013

Tasted great and it gave me a lot of energy. To bad they don't sell small portions anymore, because I can't effort a big one at the moment.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent taste!

4995359091000911918发表于 Apr 16, 2013

Tried free sample. Mixed with orange juice. Surprisingly tasteful and nutritious. Very like it! Unfortunately full version is very expensive. :(

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

vanagelyte发表于 Nov 24, 2014

delicious taste, that is all I can say.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bien

4719340936029911022发表于 Feb 15, 2013

Très bon gout, par contre sur l'efficacité je n'ai pas d'avis car c'était un échantillon.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3225619发表于 Feb 20, 2013

Taste good, but not very nice when you drink felt fine particles, can of course have a little longer to beat, I'll try the other day better beat or mix with the juice with pulp

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »