ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.56

¥33.62

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great!

TheNorwegian发表于 Apr 16, 2014

I'm very sensitive to smells and particularly to perfume and chemicals so I've had a hard time finding a cleaner for the toilet, but this is great. The smell is not at all strong and it doesn't linger in the bathroom. It smells of spearmint but more like chewing gum rather than an essential oil. It cleans nicely, actually better than chlorine.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful product to use esp with kids at home

5053497098585076480发表于 May 09, 2014

I use to use bleach type of toilet cleaner, and its really smelly esp now i have a baby in my room, i think having more natural and good smelling product is better. But price of cos more ex than the usual cleaning product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

katiejeong发表于 Jul 20, 2013

I like this because it cleans the toilet thoroughly and leaves a very nice fresh smell, which doesn't make you think about chemistry, like many other do

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another great Method product

4708499678016839496发表于 Apr 23, 2014

This toilet cleaner works well and smells lovely, with no harsh chemical fumes. I use a lot of Method products but they can be difficult to find in Australia, iherb has this at a fraction of the price of Australian websites.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Method toilet cleaner

Reviewer2415729发表于 Nov 03, 2014

Everything from METHOD is a must try.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great :)

4857293255267386208发表于 Dec 04, 2014

Method is one of the house hold products i use cuz they don t taste on animals. This one does what it says :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Design

CrueltyFreeCosmetics发表于 Apr 07, 2016

Great packaging, great toilet bowl cleanser. Works just as well as commercial cleansers without being tested on animals!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4781319702225321212发表于 Aug 07, 2016

It's really a powerful product! Much more better than Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Toilet Bowl Cleaner.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Adore the smell!

5259358104834388910发表于 Sep 09, 2016

It works good and it smells great! The best toilet cleaner I have ever tried.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet smelling loo!

5326943429062627849发表于 Sep 12, 2013

This is an excellent product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »