ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.48

¥26.54

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Smells great / Leaves streaks

Reviewer2904969发表于 Sep 05, 2011

I would absoultely love this product if it wasn't for the fact that it streaks on my tile and glass. My bathroom (Korean style, entire bathroom is shower) does seem cleaner between weekly cleanings and the smell (though it does give me one good sneeze every morning when I spray it) is heavenly, but I just don't like the streaks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Spray Cleaner

4951488996262526382发表于 Jul 09, 2013

Excellent product! Very nice smell, gives your shower room very pleasant atmosphere:-).I love it and it keeps my shower absolutely shining and clean and I do not have any allergy, what I usually have from other cleaners, so I will buy it again and again for sure!!!!! Actually all I buy from this shop- is very good quality and very natural!We do not have so nice things in Europe for such a reasonable price. Highly recommended, thanks for the great service always!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes my life so much easier

5019231742289869499发表于 Dec 16, 2013

Rather then scrubbing down the shower weekly, I now only had to do a very easy job once a month. The smell of Ylang Ylang is very pleasant. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works very well but smells terrible

5230825551683961950发表于 Jul 06, 2014

If not for the horrible fragrance, I would give this product 5 stars for its cleaning capabilities. I spray a couple pumps everyday in the shower and sink, and as of yet I have not had to deep clean my sink or shower in weeks! However, the "ylang ylang" fragrance of the product is nauseating and makes it hard to breath. I wish it came in other scents because it works so well. But after I use this bottle up, I definitely won't be buying another one, the smell is just too terrible..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

expecting....but seems takes time

Reviewer3275902发表于 Feb 01, 2012

hard to expect instant effect on the dirt in the bathroom But over all, it seems ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chemical smell

Reviewer1740590发表于 Sep 26, 2013

Expected tropical smell but got a chemical one instead. Dislike.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very happy

5265498530052740988发表于 Nov 19, 2013

Magic cut my bathroom cleaning in half or less

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oh Yeah.

JodieLouise发表于 Mar 11, 2014

This stuff smells awesome. Shower still gets dirty but you can definitely leave an extra week between cleans! Makes your shower smell very nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gives my shower a fresh smell

Dani46发表于 Sep 02, 2014

I use this to wash the shower and dry off after, works well, no stains.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the smell!

healthfirst发表于 Sep 10, 2014

Seems to really keep the shower clean and no effort to do so. Also a nice, clean smell permeates throughout the house so that's an extra bonus!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »