ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.81

¥26.88

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

ehh

Reviewer3070261发表于 Jul 02, 2011

not a fan of this. very strong smell, good but overpowering. works about as well as any other. not impressive. I do like the container it comes in.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Handy pump, no more dropping the dishwashing liquid

Reviewer1308114发表于 Mar 24, 2014

Love how I can just pump the soap and not have to make extra mess picking up and putting down my dish soap with wet/dirty hands.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well wash

Santita发表于 Apr 19, 2012

Well wash the dishes, foams well, washes away the fat. Fresh, but very a strong smell. By getting used to the pump is squeezed out a big enough piece of soap - to me this much. Not very natural composition (lauritsulfat), but it does not dry the skin.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value!

SmartyPants发表于 Jun 27, 2012

Lovely smell, gentle but effective!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer3022026发表于 Jul 31, 2012

love the smell, works good for dish

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fin flaske, god oppvasksaape

Herbhild发表于 May 03, 2013

Synes denne gjer seg godt paa kjoekkenet mitt :) Den er effektiv, lukter godt, og kan fylles paa med refill.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liked this product

5737319031585857007发表于 Dec 10, 2013

Liked this product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best dish washing liquid

5549589002185504290发表于 Dec 14, 2013

Smells beautiful, doesn't dry out my hands and good price. Will buy again

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

5444962553928091898发表于 May 15, 2014

I like the smell, clean the dishes well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Dishes have never sparkled so.

5715784355038912727发表于 Feb 23, 2015

This soap is fantastic. I had been using another brand and had never realized how much crud was left on my dishes until I started using Method dish soap. My dishes sparkle like crystal now! And, to top it off, my old brand of dish soap was supposed to make your hands soft with use, but my hands were always dry and scratchy after washing dishes; when I started using Method my hands feel great. They are not dry at all. The only thing I wasn't happy about was that the pump leaks if you leave it in the sun (like if your sink is right in front of a window), but if you open the cap just a tiny bit to let the air out it quits leaking, and doesn't affect the usability of the pump at all.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »