ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.78

¥39.85

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fantastic!

Reviewer1681347发表于 Oct 04, 2011

This is an awesome hand soap. We use it in foaming refillable dispensers, which limit how much soap you use, so the refill lasts a long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommended!

NinaNystuen发表于 Sep 23, 2013

This one is just as good as all the other method products, which is really good! The soap foams very well, making it easy to use and spread evenly. My hands don't dry out either after use. You have to really like the smell of lavender to like this soap, as the smell is very much present, and very much alike the smell of a real lavenderflower. The refill bag is very, very handy! Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best handsoap EVER

4875081239080107298发表于 Jan 24, 2014

I use this all over my house, and I even take it to work to chill out my boss! It smells like real lavender, not a chemical version. Keeps my hands soft, and I looooove the smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great deal

Reviewer1265945发表于 Oct 29, 2013

Bought the original bottle at HomePlus and liked it. I think this refill (which is 3 bottles worth!) was cheaper than what I paid for one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

향이 좋아요

nothorn发表于 May 31, 2015

메소드 핸드솝 용기가 투명해서 리필을 번갈아가면서 쓸 수 있어서 여러가지 써 봤는데, 라벤더도 향이 좋아요. 향이 너무 진하다는 분도 계셨는데 저는 괜찮았고 가끔은 향이 참 좋다는 생각이 들어 만족합니다.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it

4736536765520744218发表于 Aug 18, 2015

Nice smell and foams good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favoruite hand wash

Reviewer2767914发表于 May 02, 2016

Always buying this brand for refill. Worth the price and not drying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing

5424138788057354590发表于 Nov 16, 2014

so fresh but a bit dry in winter

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pleasant smell

4735178849954499201发表于 Feb 23, 2016

Quite good smell once washing hands

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hand wash

4868648714489572816发表于 Nov 09, 2014

not yet use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »