ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.46

¥85.49

节省: ¥19.03 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Stinks

Reviewer1740590发表于 Sep 26, 2013

Plainly stated, this product reeks. It came in a plastic bag with two other liquid products, and the cap was loose so it leaked all over everything. This does not smell at all like Fresh Air but it does have an overwhelming scent that induces a headache very quickly. It was difficult to rinse it off the other two products because it's concentrated. My hands still smell like it after washing them three times. No idea how it cleans clothes because I wouldn't want to walk around smelling like this stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Santita发表于 Feb 10, 2012

Good washing, pleasant smell. Recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very satisfied

Reviewer1368652发表于 Nov 13, 2011

Very good washing, nice smell, convenient packing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh and soft things!!!

Reviewer2663913发表于 Aug 28, 2012

The smell of fresh, no stains, stuff after washing clean and soft. I will take more

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!!

Reviewer1470517发表于 Oct 22, 2012

ok smell, cleans well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1881880发表于 Oct 30, 2012

Do not have any complaints. Good wipes and leaves a pleasant smell, which persists for a long time. Maybe someone smell seem edgy, but I like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good laundry detergent

Reviewer1438643发表于 Sep 11, 2013

I use 6 pumps on extra large wash. Was expecting to see a lot of foam but there isn't so I am not sure whether 6 pumps is enough or not. But after washing my laundry comes out clean and smell is pleasant. This size is very handy. Usual liquid laundry soap comes in at least 1 or 2 litre bottles and it is heavy to lug around. It is good that this comes with a refill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Laundry Detergent

Reviewer2898086发表于 Mar 15, 2014

Clothes are clean, smell fresh and pleasant, the smell is not too strong - just enough to notice. Easy to use the bottle with pump. I like this detergent a lot!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

JodieLouise发表于 Oct 15, 2014

This stuff is actually great! Smells AMAZING and gives a really good clean. I was pleasantly surprised and think this will be my go-to laundry liquid from now on. Definitely buying the refill packs!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 pumps really is enough -

Reviewer2277530发表于 May 31, 2012

even for the industrial sized washers in my laundry room 4 pumps works well for moderately soiled laundry. Our water isn't very hard though. The scent is ok but I'll be trying the non-scented version next. I love not having to lug around a huge, heavy, leaky bottle of detergent!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »