ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥112.88

¥112.95

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Liked it very much

Malina发表于 Jan 12, 2012

Very nice detergent. All clothes are clean and fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best one I have found so far

coupon-code-BIP457发表于 Sep 30, 2012

I have tried several detergents from iherb and this one works the best as far as removing stains and leaving sheets white. The scent is great and not too strong. I even bought a refill of this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works

Reviewer2725480发表于 Feb 06, 2012

I love that this stuff works and is super concentrated. My clothes come out great. I feel good knowing I am releasing less chemicals in the water supply.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1270081发表于 Nov 26, 2012

Im keeping this one. Works great, so convenient and it has a refill, so less waste. I rarely use softener since I wash so much exercise clothing with lycra/spandex etc (they are damaged by it), so I really wanted something to give my clothes a fresh smell - this one does :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely smell

Reviewer2691639发表于 Dec 29, 2012

Makes clothes smell really nice, gets everything clean too

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best scent and cleans well

RodericRinehart发表于 Jan 02, 2013

We love many Method products, and this is no exception.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1728208发表于 Jan 06, 2013

Fresh and cleanses well :) I would buy this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

#1 clothes wash

Reviewer2097871发表于 Aug 28, 2014

I love this product. The clothes come out so fresh and bouncy, they are almost revitalised with every wash

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cleans well and smells great!

Reviewer3137441发表于 Feb 05, 2015

This is an amazing product. I used to use Seventh Generation but the line has been discontinued at iherb. So I gave this a try and I am glad I did. It cleans well and the smell is wonderful. It is light and clean. I find most detergents leave too much of a smell, which doesn't mix well with all the other products we use: shampoo, conditioner, deodorant, creams, perfumes... This leaves just a light clean smell. It is also ecologically responsible. Will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Laundry Blues Solved

5349618100911777608发表于 May 27, 2016

Amazing easy way to load the product to suit Wash load. Max load us only 6 pumps away. The softness of clothes and fragrance is Much loved by my Family. Even my young son has mentioned His excesma had nearly gone. Due to this product bring chemical Free. Thanks So Much IHERB

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »