ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Kenkien pikapuhdistaja

alennuskoodi发表于 Jul 23, 2013

Jos haluat nopeasti kengistä irtolian pois ja pienen kiillon niin nämä kosteat puhdistusliinat ovat täydellinen ratkaisu.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works really well!!!!!!!!

5187862783571456021发表于 Aug 14, 2013

We have a cream leather lounge and small children (I now what were we thinking) and it cleans and conditions the leather beautifully. The seller for me was that I could safely use it around my kids as it was non toxic.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy scent

Reviewer1832851发表于 Jul 16, 2011

lovely claen smell

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I recommend it.

Reviewer3117122发表于 Mar 18, 2012

Smell like chocolate. Clean well. Like it. Will order it again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use and store

5366633602911156975发表于 Dec 17, 2012

I love these packets as I can keep them in the room (in a drawer or something) right next to the leather piece of furniture and clean without thinking. We have a white leather couch that I wipe down once a week with these - then you just throw the used one away - FANTASTIC and easy - and smells great (as all method products seem to).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy leather clean.

5326943429062627849发表于 Sep 12, 2013

Excellent quick wipe for leather.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

lindafin发表于 Feb 18, 2014

I have liked all the Method cleaning products I have ever tried and this one is no exception. The wipes smell nice and clean well. I use them on leather and suede shoes and bags. I have used these wipes for two years now and will definitely be using in the future.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Method Leather Love Wipes

Reviewer1719669发表于 Apr 08, 2014

I love this product and use it all the time on my leather lounge. Keeps the leather clean and supple. Why are they discontinuing it?

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品